We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location and lovely home away from home...”
other travelers have booked this property
South facing pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing pool
Master bedroom with ensuite Queen bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
South facing pool
Master bedroom with ensuite
Queen bedroom
Minions bedroom
Disney bedroom
Olaf at Hollywood Studios
Toys and games
iPod dock and TV
Lounge
Kitchen with new cooker, microwave and dishwasher
Small selection of the numerous Disney dressing -p clothes
Books and DVDs
Dining area
Tigger and Pooh at EPCOT
Games room
Dolphin show
Disney pop-up tent and cuddly toys!
Air hockey table
Baby items - plus crib available
Kitchen and laundry area
Aquatica
New lounge furniture
Epcot at night
Sea World
Shaded patio area with brand new furniture
Magic Kingdom fireworks
Lounge
For coffee lovers :-)
Look how close we are to Disney!
Frozen family
Shrek family
Mickey and Minnie
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Siaran C
1 review
“Perfect Location and lovely home away from home, highly recommend”
Reviewed August 6, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The villa is situated close to Disney and is positioned perfectly for great access to everything else in the area. The property has some lovely extras for kids and you can even sit on the sunbeds by the pool and watch humming birds feeding in the bushes around the back! This is our second time staying in the villa and I would definitely stay again if we go back to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Where the property is positioned
Liked least: Having to go home!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2016
I never realised that they were humming birds - now I know! I see plenty of squirrels, and occasionally, the sand hill cranes passing overhead.
Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Les-Dorse...
Dorchester
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Superb Villa, great location”
Reviewed August 4, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Perfect location, excellent villa

We have just returned from our third stay in this great villa, it is perfectly situated for Disney and only a short drive from all the other theme parks and attractions in the area. The villa is very comfortable and of a great standard, we are more than happy to recommend it for a happy family holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The pool on hot days
Liked least: Leaving
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2016
It's great to be able to spend time with children and grandchildren all in one home. Thank you for your recommendation.
Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry P
Great Notley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A villa with a wow factor”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Property in a great location & very well maintained, Resturants & the parks only minutes away,Tracey the owner phoned whilst we were there to check all was ok, very good detailed maps and information provided. The best part was walking in the door when we got there and the worst was having to close door behind us as we left. Hope to go back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of villa, bedrooms & pool
Liked least: I prefer a firmer bed
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda C
Windsor, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Villa”
Reviewed June 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We recently stayed at this lovely villa and it had everything we needed for a family holiday and more. The location was fantastic no more than 10 mins drive to Disney World. The villa has toys for children which was great for my 4 year old granddaughter and the games room also a hit. We had endless hours of fun in the pool and there was plenty of space for us all. The decor is lovely and the disney themed rooms a bonus for the kids. The owner was so friendly and gave lots of information to help aid our trip. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough and would stay again the next time we visit Orlando

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy_West...
West Sussex, UK
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Villa, Great Location, Great Service”
Reviewed May 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed in this property for 2 weeks in March 15 and would highly recommend this property. The property is located Indian Ridge Oaks, which is a small estate of houses, located about 20 minutes from most of the Disney parks, and 10 minutes from Animal Kingdom. Also about 20-25 minutes to Sea World. Location is really good - traffic between the villa and the parks was pretty light - very easy.

The Villa is nice - very well equipped. Everything you would expect of someone's home. Best bits for me were:
- Games room in the garage - my kids loved the table football, also air hockey, pool table and table tennis
- Swimming pool - big highlight for us, you pay extra for pool heating but worth it - it was like swimming in a Jacuzzi!!! Fairly peaceful too - only other noise you get is the noise of other families in adjacent properties enjoying their pools
-Location is great, very peaceful, but close to Disney (I doubt you'll find anywhere must closer). For US standard also not far to supermarkets, best being in my opinion Winn Dixie (about 10 minutes drive away) and Super Target (15 minutes away - big!!!)
-Very well equipped, lots of plates, pans, plastic plates, cups, for small children, can't think of anything we needed that wasn't available
- Wifi in the property - essential for those last minute fast pass changes!
- Shower was pretty good too

However, there are 2 things that make this property extra special. Firstly, it's the Disney effect - and by this I mean wardrobes full of Disney toys, dressing up outfits etc, Disney themed tableware, DVDs, little mini characters - absolutely perfect for small children. My boys (aged 3 and 6) loved them.

Secondly, Tracey the owner - it's like having your own personal access to Florida Tourist Information :) She phoned me up before the trip, advised on best routes to the park, supermarkets, late night stores etc. Also phoned during the stay to check everything was ok, and kept in email contact as well. As a first timer to Florida, the extra effort Tracey put in really was valuable - thanks Tracey!

Overall, I would highly recommend the Villa, and hopefully in a few years time when we go back to Disney, Tracey will be able to accommodate us again.

PS If you need somewhere to eat - I'd highly recommend Applebees - near Super Target, a nice changes from the endless Burgers + Fries, and it's pretty cool as they do take-aways as well ....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the villa
Liked least: The sprinkler system!
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 16, 2016
Hey Andy, you were worried that you wouldn't fine enough for the children to do!! I told you that you didn't have to take your own things from the UK to occupy them - other people's toys are always more interesting than your own!
Thank you for your kind comments.
Tracey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ianHudder...
Huddersfield
1 review
“Home from home and extremely close to disney”
Reviewed October 9, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Your review:

This was a lovely, extremely clean and comfortable home, Tracey was an excellent host, and we had no problems. The house felt safe and secure and had everything we needed. It only took 5 to 8 mins to disney WOW. The swimming pool was lovely, the games room very well equipped and there was even dressing up clothes for children. I cannot fault anything any with this home

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and games room.
Liked least: lack of pool furniture
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing