We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Celebration Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$231
Gaylord Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Destiny Palms Hotel Maingate West(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$85
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$115
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$127
$101
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
$219
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Waterpark Resort(Kissimmee)
$54
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,113)
Filter reviews
4,113 results
Traveler rating
1,332
1,529
681
239
332
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,332
1,529
681
239
332
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townmurphy bedliving roomfun spotfull kitchenamusement parkpots and pansdisney parksclean towelsshuttle servicenear disneysea worldcoffee makerorlando areamagic kingdomfamily vacationmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,071 - 1,076 of 4,113 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

Overal very good experience last week. Only squawk would be the $3.00 per machine per load laundry machines. If someone is staying there they are probably on a budget. Other than that I HIGHLY recommend this hotel. Having a Checkers, Denny's, and a Walgreens within walking distance is a major bonus.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Joel_in_MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Thanks for recommending us, Joel! We really appreciate your suggestion about our laundry machines, and we'll definitely keep it in mind for the future. In the meantime, let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your next stay even better!

Thanks again,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

A very nice place to stay. Convenient to all the attractions. Hotel personnel were helpful and pleasant. It's hard to pick a hotel sight unseen, but the reviews were good and we are glad we picked Celebration Suites. We would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Second floor is quieter, no noise overhead. Rooms in the rear of the complex are quieter.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

We're so glad you pick us too, Donna! Thank you for sharing your kind words. Let us know if there's anything we can do to make your next stay even better!

Regards,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

I stayed there twice, first in Sep/12 and again in Jun/13, first time for 20 days and 15 days in the second. Nice apartments for 6 with full kitchen. Close to Disney Parks. I am planning my next trip to Orlando and for sure I will stay there again. The only thing is no WiFi in the roons.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CeliaRD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

We can't wait to have you back again, Celia! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make you feel at home! There is WiFi in the rooms - but it is not free - there are 3 plans to choose from depending on how long you are staying: $5.25 per day, $14.00 per week, and $27.00 per month. The 24-hour business center offers free WiFi for all of our guests as well!

Thanks for the wonderful review,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

We had a great holiday and with economically priced we couldn't ask for any better, We requested a change of room and it was done immediately, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend families to stay at Celebration Suites as its very convenient located and the service is with a smile. Keep it up and wish all the staff a Happy New Year 2014. Merchant Family

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
3  Thank Aditya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Thanks so much for making us a part of your vacation, Aditya! We hope to welcome you back again in 2014!

Cheers,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Good value, good space. BUT...turn up the heater on the pool! The water is so cold in the winter months, that it really isn't usable. They advertise a heated pool, but I really don't think it is heated at all.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank beth3172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Thanks for the suggestion, Beth! We did have some work done on our pool heaters that required them to be off a few days last week, but they are working just fine now and the water is maintained at a comfortable 78 degrees. Still, we're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to welcome you back next time you need to get away. Until then, thanks for the kind words!

Regards,
Celebration Suites Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews