We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“no better value”
Review of Celebration Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Celebration Suites
Ranked #21 of 153 Hotels in Kissimmee
chicago, il
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“no better value”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Our party of eight needed a convenient place to stay for one night and the two bedroom suite fit the bill. Plenty of space for everyone and while a little run down, very clean. The pool was great for the kids and the location was super.

Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank mkk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, April 8, 2013
Sounds like everyone had a wonderful time! Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your kind words. We'd love to welcome all of you back again soon!

Best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,518 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,065
    1,338
    611
    212
    292
See reviews for
2,285
485
58
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (397)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sarnia, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Wi fi was available in your room for a fee of 5.25 on your visa for 24hr period. Don't get it I got booted off every 15minutes It was not worth it. The hotel however did have a very nice business center that gave you wi fi for free as well as a tv where you could sit and watch tv also. The rooms were suites very large, great for people with large families. A safe and pool towels were provided. Beds were lumpy. Overall good value for your money.

Room Tip: Ask for a room outside the pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank orchardview58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Although we're happy to hear that you were pleased with our value, we wish that we had been able to show you a five-star experience. That said, you have certainly left us with some fantastic feedback, and we will keep it in mind as we makie the necessary upgrades. Thank you. We hope to welcome you back next time you're in town.

All the best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2013

My two boys, ages 13 and 15 and my husband stayed here at the end of March for one week. There is no maid service beyond making beds and replacing towels. The first two days the towels were not replaced. Floors not swept, sinks and tub not washed. There is one (small, thin) towel per person. Bottom sheets did not fully cover the mattress. No hooks to hang wet clothes/towels. There is no sink water pressure. Wi Fi not free. No 3G mobile phone service in the area. No pots/pans/utensils/paper towels/dish soap/surface cleaner. Stove is actually hot plates. The only two printers in the business room at the front office did not work and they required a USB connection. Our front door needed extra push to fully close which was not readily apparent. Our "patio" sliding door was too rusted to open. Dogs in other rooms barked constantly when owners not home. Loud music from Old Town carnival across the street until late at night. TV's are older CRT's. Rooms are spacious and property is a short drive to Disney. Pool is decent. We had a "poolside" suite. I am guessing that meant we were in a room in a building near the pool. There are other buildings not near the pool.

Room Tip: All rooms are about the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 022berry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
While we can completely understand your frustration, we wish that we had been able to address these issues during the time of your stay. We do everything we can to ensure that our guests feel welcome, and we would have been happy to move you to a different room, especially if another guests' pets had become unruly. We apologize, and we want to make this right. Please don't hesitate to email us at info(at)celebrationsuitesfl.com if you would like to continue the conversation. Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns.

Best wishes,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Troutdale, Oregon, USA
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2013

We stayed at this property for 3 nights, large room for family of 5 layout alittle strange but workable, pool on property clean. ANd close to Disneyworld just over the overpass from Disneyworld. Parking is limited however, lots of shopping with cheap disney trinkets as well as dinning very close.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fergusonfamilyof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
We're proud to offer a convenient, welcoming environment for all of our guests! It seems like you and your family really enjoyed your stay, so we are a bit confused about your rating. What can we do to earn another star? Let us know and we'll work hard to show you an even better time! Until then, thank you for your kind words. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plantation, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2013

I was one of eight friends who stayed at the Celebration suites March 21 - 24. Although the outside and appearance of the buildings is very simple and highway-motel like, the suites were clean and very spacious. The nicest aspect was the hospitality of the staff who responded to our constant requests with smiles and can do attitudes. Liliana, Front Desk, was extremely welcoming and went above and beyond to start our stay here on a positive note. This is a great property for groups traveling together who want a clean, comfortable, conveniently located place to rest after a long day.

Room Tip: Large rooms with King and DBL Queen accomodated lots of us!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ValerieFlorida10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
We're always happy to do whatever we can to make our guests' stay that much better! It was our pleasure to make you feel at home, Valerie. Thank you for taking the time to share your story—that means the world to us. And, we are very pleased to hear of the service Liliana provided you. This is her second compliment we've seen posted on Tripadvisor in the past 2 weeks!

We hope to welcome you and your friends back again soon!

All the best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2013

My two kids (ages 8 & 9), wife and myself spent two nights here in March. Right next to Old Town and very easy access to many restaurants and shopping opportunities. Easy drive to any of the Disney and other theme parks. Didn't use any of the resort facilities. The suite had a separate bedroom (queen bed) for my wife and I, while the kids slept on a murphy bed in the lounge room. Condition was a little old; definitely not luxury, but OK. Didn't look very appealing from the outside, but OK.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that you and your family were comfortable and we appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve our hotel. We hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate this during your next trip to the area. Until then, thank you for your feedback, Ian.

Warm regards,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
1 review
Reviewed March 28, 2013

I walked in around 6pm and Karyn was just amazing. She got me into a room that was close to the front lobby. The room was clean and enormous! The bedroom is spacious, the kitchen was clean, the fridge was sparkling and the living room was a nice lounging area. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FadiaRakhya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Fadia,

It was our pleasure to make you feel welcome during your last minute stay! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We hope to have you back again soon!

All the best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
0.4 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#88 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,452 reviews
2.8 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#15 of 153 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
0.1 mi away
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
Roomba Inn & Suites Orlando
#109 of 153 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 622 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Celebration Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Celebration Suites

Property: Celebration Suites
Address: 5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy., Kissimmee, FL 34746-4730
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Celebration Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW for July 2016: FREE WIFI NOW AVAILABLE IN EVERY GUEST ROOM AND OUR POOL AREAS!! Affordable 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Suite Hotel Sleeps 6, 8, or 10 Adults just 2 Kilometers from Disney World! Perfect for large families and International guests who want the convenience of a home with the location and services of a hotel! Conveniently located within the Kissimmee, Florida Old Town Shopping, Dining, and Entertainment Complex, Celebration Suites is a family-friendly lodging establishment containing full apartment style suites that can sleep up to 6 people with full kitchens. We feature 3 outdoor pools, a 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour on-site laundry facilities, a game room, volleyball court, and Kid's club! For those with furry friends in tow, your pets are more than welcome. We offer a complimentary scheduled shuttle service to Disney, Universal, SeaWorld, and the LBV Factory Stores daily and sell discount attraction tickets in our lobby and online every day from 7am-10pm. We now offer FREE Wi-Fi everywhere in the hotel at no charge! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TravelUp, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hotel.de and HotelsClick so you can book your Celebration Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Hotel At Old Town
Old Town Suites
Suites Old Town
At Old Town Kissimmee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing