We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Stay at Celebration Suites” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Celebration Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Celebration Suites
Ranked #21 of 160 Hotels in Kissimmee
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stay at Celebration Suites”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012

For the price was perfect for me and my girls. Like the way they treat me and my girls. Lot of space very close to the attractions and Disney World, a lot of restaurants and fast foods around or near the suites, plus mini golf places. Love the car show and walk around old town. Also they offer breakfast for a nice reasonable price.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fernandez81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Sounds like a great time! While we couldn't be happier to hear how much you enjoyed your stay, we are a bit confused about your rating. Would you mind sharing what brought it down? We're always open to suggestions, so don't hesitate to reach out! Until then, thank you for your kind words. Please tell your friends and family- the vast majority of our business comes from referrals and repeat business!!

Regards,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    974
    1,216
    553
    196
    275
See reviews for
2,068
439
53
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (368)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Selden, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stayed for one night and everyone slept comfortable. I room was immaculate and the staff was so wonderful! They were helpful and courteous each and every time we spoke with them. We had a great time at Old Towne and Fun Spot and definitely would stay there again!!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Immaculate rooms and a friendly staff — we're so happy to hear such kind words! Thank you for staying with us, Joanne. We'd love to host your next stay in Old Town. Please tell your friends and family- the vast majority of our business comes from referrals and repeat business!!

Warm regards,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

Arrived at 3:00 and was told the room was not ready so went to nearby flea market to kill some time. Arrived at 4:15 and everything was good to go nice easy check in!. Wifi internet is only availble through the business center however we were able to log in as our room was in the same building for a fee of $5.95 per laptop. We are unsure if you would still pay that fee if you were actually in the business center which is a regular room with countertops and desk chairs. The suite was very large with a full size living room, pull out sofa and double size murphy bed. The kitchen is in the center and is equipped with a small micro wave, full size frig, small coffee pot and nothing else. If you need dishes ect you have to rent them at the front desk. Off the kitchen was a full bath. Next room was a master size bedroom with a King bed and a vanity with sink but no bathroom. The suite sleeps 6 however having 1 bath would have made getting ready a challenge.
Old Town is right next door with an amusement park it was a bit noisy up untill it at 11:00 pm. We booked this as an expedia mystery 3* hotel. Although it is outdated it was clean but was disapointed in the internet fee as it was advertised as free parking and free wifi. The location was perfect with many food choices within walking distance and a short 10 minute ride to Disney's main gate.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the same building as the business center if you want wifi in your room and dont mi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank susan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
Thank you for staying with us, Susan. While we couldn't be more pleased that you enjoyed your time with us, we can understand your disappointment with the fees that you mentioned. As it stands at the moment, these fees are necessary for us to provide these services, but we are hoping to remedy this in the future. The fee should have been $5.25 a day or $14.95 for the week for in room internet access. Wireless internet is available for free in our expansive business center. As such, we hope that your next stay proves to be more impressive. Until then, thanks for the kind words. We hope to welcome you back next year.

Best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

Hotel was cheap and you get what you pay for. The rooms are adequate in size with a separate living and kitchen area as well as bedroom. All tableware needs to be rented from the front desk and is limited in quality. The small kitchen has a good size refrigerator but small sink and stove with only two burners. No oven and a dishwasher that honestly I was afraid to use (smelled stanky) The hotel has good size pool, small convenience store, as well as game room, but again the hotel is a little under than average and you get what you paid for

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mari0328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
While we are glad that you were happy with the size of your room and kitchen, your comments regarding our appliances are concerning. We would never want our guests to be inconvenienced with malfunctioning appliances, and we would have been happy to move you to another room if this issue couldn't have been resolved in a timely manner. Please don't hesitate to ask next time. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

Best,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

On reading some of these reviews I wonder what planet these people are on! We have just returned from a fabulous holiday staying at Celebration Suites. Ok the outside decor and the furniture isn't The Ritz, but it doesn't cost Ritz prices to stay there. All the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. Checking in and out was very quick and easy.
The rooms are very spacious and cleaned daily. Towels, flannels coffee etc replenished daily, and bedding changed twice a week. The furniture is very comfortable, the bed was wonderful, and pillows very soft! 2 TVs to watch..ok not flat screen but they work just as well, and who goes to Florida to watch TV???
The outside grounds are kept very clean, along with the pool area (which our spacious balcony overlooked). Towels are even supplied at the pool!
Although the Old Town and fairground are next door, we were not disturbed at night by noise. Ample parking space is provided, so no worries about arriving back late at night and struggling to park. Complimentary breakfast was totally unexpected.
We were very happy with our accomodation and would most definately recommend Celebration Suites..we will be returning, and would like to thank all the staff for a wonderful stay in Florida.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
It was our pleasure to host you, Anne! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your words of praise. We'd love to welcome you back next time you're in the States. Please tell your friends and family- the vast majority of our business comes from referrals and repeat business!

Cheers,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2012

The hotel is very clean, neat, great location. 1 thing they kinda mixed up our checkout time and front desk keep calling our room asked for our checkout time. Other than that i could come back next time. I'll give the place 8/10

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Joemerc76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, November 15, 2012
It's great to be rated so highly in your book! Thanks for staying with us, Joe. We can't wait to welcome you back! Please tell your friends and family- the vast majority of our business comes from referrals and repeat business!

Regards,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arbroath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

After reading some of the reviews, we were a bit worried about staying here. On arrival, still a little concerned about the location of the suite, we were right beside Old Town with balcony facing car park. It was also quite noisy as it was a Saturday night.
After a quick chat with the girls at reception, we were promised a move the following day. The room we were moved to had a pool view, was very spacious, light and spotlessly clean. Fresh towels were supplied every day and the extremely comfortable beds were changed every 3 days. Complimentary breakfast was an added bonus.
We found all staff very friendly and extremely helpful and would go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one.
The suites may be a little dated, but surely this reflects in the price. If you want a clean, spacious, ideally located, safe and friendly place to stay at a very reasonable price, this is the place for you.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank juliebeat65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CelebrationSuitesGM, Management at Celebration Suites, responded to this review, November 1, 2012
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, especially considering your initial hesitation. You really can't beat our location — close enough to the fun of Old Town while still just minutes away from the Parks! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your story with future travelers, Julie. We'd love to have you back next time you're in the States! Please tell your friends and family- the vast majority of our business is repeat and referral business!!!

Cheers,
Celebration Suites Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.4 mi away
Seralago Hotel and Suites
Seralago Hotel and Suites
#76 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,218 reviews
2.8 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#17 of 160 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 464 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
4.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
7.2 mi away
Champions World Resort
Champions World Resort
#38 of 160 in Kissimmee
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Celebration Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Celebration Suites

Property: Celebration Suites
Address: 5820 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Irlo Bronson Hwy,, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4730 (Formerly Suites at Old Town)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Celebration Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW for July 2016: FREE WIFI NOW AVAILABLE IN EVERY GUEST ROOM AND OUR POOL AREAS!! Affordable 1-Bedroom and 2-Bedroom Suite Hotel Sleeps 6, 8, or 10 Adults just 2 Kilometers from Disney World! Perfect for large families and International guests who want the convenience of a home with the location and services of a hotel! Conveniently located within the Kissimmee, Florida Old Town Shopping, Dining, and Entertainment Complex, Celebration Suites is a family-friendly lodging establishment containing full apartment style suites that can sleep up to 6 people with full kitchens. We feature 3 outdoor pools, a 24-hour fitness center, 24-hour on-site laundry facilities, a game room, volleyball court, and Kid's club! For those with furry friends in tow, your pets are more than welcome. We offer a complimentary scheduled shuttle service to Disney, Universal, SeaWorld, and the LBV Factory Stores daily and sell discount attraction tickets in our lobby and online every day from 7am-10pm. We now offer FREE Wi-Fi everywhere in the hotel at no charge! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Celebration Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Celebration Hotel Kissimmee
Hotel At Old Town
Old Town Suites
Suites Old Town
At Old Town Kissimmee

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing