We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Half Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Half Bathroom
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Grounds
Safe gated and luxury Compass Bay Condo
Welcome Home!
My wonderful Townhouse.
COMPASS BAY: SAFETY LUXURY GATED CONDO
LIVING ROOM
HALF BATH DOWNSTAIRS
OPEN KITCHEN
DINNING ROOM
SECON DOOR UPSTAIRS
BATHROOM
BEDROOM 2
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BATHROOM,WITH JACUZZI.
WONDERFUL BATHROOM
LAUNDRY FULL EQUIPED
POND AND GAZEBO, BBQ OUTDOOR.
BIG AND SAFETY PLAYGROUND
HUGE AND HEATED POOL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed May 3, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I was in this awesome townhouse this year. It has everything you need for your stay and more. It is new, impeccable maintenance. Your property manager is aware of all the details. Very well located and close to parks, shopping center and restaurants. Definitely coming back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY
Reviewed May 2, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 2, 2014
Dear Ryon,
I really appreciate your feedback.
My mission is to keep my customers fully satisfied.
I will immediately solving the problem of the bulbs and the bed ... but remember that I offered you service 24 hours a day, you could have requested the resolution of these complaints and immediately had solved !!!
Hopefully see you soon at home again.
Kind regards
Roselys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best stay ever!!!”
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful and Modern ! Great location and wonderfully appointed!
Pool..playground...lake view!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2014
Dear Lisa, thank you so much for your comments. Always welcome at home.
Kind regards.
Roselys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kuwait
Reviewed March 6, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kahurtati...
Bogota, Colombia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 4, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing