We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool Grounds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
The Pool
Grounds
The Building
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom Two
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Office
Hallways
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
The Building
Grounds
Grounds
Private pool sunrise villa
Golf Club Resort
Security gate 1
Golf Field
Sunrise villa
Sunrise
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Sunrise
Sunrise villa
Golf Cart available
ClubHouse
Very clean and secured community
Fitness center 24/7 free access
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Lake view
Sunrise
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Kitchen
Baseball field
Gate 2
Private pool sunrise villa
Coupons and local discounts/Maps
sunrise villa
Very unique game room
Just remodeled the master suite shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
anne c
Florida, USA
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lots of room, lovely decor”
Reviewed June 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
6
people found this review helpful

Initially we appreciated that we could check in early (10AM), however we arrived at 12:30 only to find an extremely warm home. The AC wasn't working. If the house was to be available at 10 there is no reason we should have arrived to this problem and no AC repairman already at the house. An AC problem was mentioned in a earlier post from 2015 so clearly the problem wasn't fixed the first time.
George, the local property care taker, is a very attentive and a nice fellow. He got someone there, in 4 hours, & provided a very large fan. We had a very cool home by evening.
The pool was a concern to some of the family as well. By Day 2 it was very cloudy. Again we called George and it was fixed by day 3.

The TV in the main room was fantastic. The picture and cable were amazing. Able to get many kids programs. At night the adult and teens enjoyed movies together. The couches in the living room are so cozy and fit at least 8 adults. 2 of the teens often fell asleep on the couch watching TV, absolutely prefect.
The kitchen was well furnished and functional.
The little kids room was very cute. We had 2 yr old who was enamored. Beds were comfortable and clean. Bathrooms clean with a good number of towels.
The pool area is great. One of the umbrella's is a bit yucky looking but intact. Having the shade in the Florida sun is a really nice feature. We used all the chairs and had brought plenty of pool toys. There were a few toys already there but not enough if you have >2 kids.
We didn't use the grill. The washer and dryer were fully functional.

I have stayed in many vacation rentals. Having to repeatedly call the house manager and have stranger in the house during our short stay was very inconvenient and not acceptable. We didn't get the pass to the fitness and community pool till the 3rd day of our 4 day stay. The other part of our family rented a different house down the street with NO problems.

Having a "prettier" home doesn't make up for the inconveniences. In a 4 day vacation, I expect to relax and not have to deal with the hassle of non-working AC, poor pool maintenance and not getting all the services advertised (not getting the fitness room key).

.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Service
Liked best: The size, the pool deck/shade, privacy fence
Liked least: problems associated with the house
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2015
Thank you for the nice comment about the decor and the space in the house However We sure try our best to meet every guests expectations above and beyond.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexander...
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed June 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I stayed here for 3 nights with my 2 dogs and my son. I loved the fenced in area and the pool.
The TV is huge and has Netflix which I love. George was very helpful and explained all the details of the house and made sure I knew he was close by and available for any problems. The kitchen has lots of pots and dishes and everything you need to make dinners etc. Shopping and restaurants are close by and the home is located in a gated community.
P.S. Hope you feel better George.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private fenced in pool are and yard
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelin...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Home Ever”
Reviewed April 23, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Let me just start by saying that Gorge rocks! My family and I stayed at the home for 3 nights and from the beginning he was extremely helpful and was always just a call away if I had any questions. The house was absolutely beautiful! Everything was neat, very modern and comfortable. The pictures don't do it justice. This is a home that is worth spending a week at and just relax. The pool is great and there is even space outside for the kids to play. My four year old daughter loved (her room), enough toys and games for her to play with. I am definitely renting here again in the future. Thank you again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
02251227
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I will never stay in a hotel again!”
Reviewed April 18, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful


Let's start by saying the pictures gave this place no justice. I was clueless about vacation homes before on things such as how do I get in suppose things are broken or simple things like how do I work the electronics. I've heard horrible stories about people not answering being locked out of the home for hours or even being blamed for things they haven't done. This place put a halt on all the nightmares I've heard simply by one person George:-) when I pulled up he was there he walked me through the house explained everything in detail. I felt so comfortable by the time he was leaving after my tour I was laying on couch like he was the visitor and I was just relaxing in my home. Being from the city I'm skeptical about everything I was paranoid sleeping in this house the first night but by the time I laid down in the comfy bed I was k.o. I traveled with a 3 and 1 yr old so the kids room was perfect their beds were also perfect height I had to drag them out the room. The laundry room was a big help I left the house with nothing dirty on my way home for the first time ever. Loved the pool my kids had so much fun I bought some of my own toys but I did use the some floating device they had. The backyard is nice as well but I didn't get to use it because it was always damp (Florida rain of course) However, the only negatives I have is location it's not on the main highway so it's not walking distance to eateries but it's not far either 5mins to 10mins drive you can find everything. And the box of toys by the pool were old and molding. Please people leave a spot open in June for me lol. You won't be disappointed the hospitality from George alone would make me go back there a million times. I almost forget that 80inch tv is awesome!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at one of our vacation homes, Next visit we will make it even more special :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J R
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It could have been excellent...”
Reviewed April 18, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This property definitely had pluses - the screened in pool and grill were great for our 4 day visit, everything was clean inside and out, and plenty of conveniences in the home. However, the air conditioner was broken 2 of the 4 days we were there, and the second floor bedrooms were 87 degrees and airless on two different evenings/nights. The property manager fixed it the first time by melting the ice off the inside unit, and called a professional the second time. By then the inside and outside units had iced over, and it turned out the system needed quite a bit of freon. We appreciated the manager’s prompt attention but the lack of a.c. was uncomfortable and stressful to deal with. We'd also counted on the x-box and games for my grandchildren, but it was also broken. Again, it was replaced by Thurs evening, but we went to Disney Fri and left Sat. We truly appreciated the property manager's efforts, but I had expected everything to be in working order when we arrived. I understand that things happen from time to time, but no a.c. in Kissimmee is miserable and preventable. Typically a vendor in the hospitality industry is interested in making things right for the guest and through the property manager, I asked the owner to adjust the rent we'd paid in advance, but he was unwilling.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2015
We have rented our villa consistently for approximately 3 years; we are used to very positive and excellent feedback and many repeat bookings. This is the first time we have received a negative report.
Although we responded and took care immediately to all issues raised and offered 2 complimentary nights.
We are proud owners of this lovely villa; who take care to ensure we provide excellent value; that high standards are maintained and it’s always in excellent shape for new arrivals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wicked 'long time' in florida with bob and george”
Reviewed April 15, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This villa is fairly close to Disney parks and other Florida attractions. The villa was large and offered plenty of space having everything you could want "being a fully furnished home". The villa is in a pleasant safe quiet area with large fenced garden and terrific pool, close to several local main supermarkets.
The really great part was being picked up from the airport by the managing team, being let in and having the villa facilities demonstrated; being a great start to our 14 day break. Bob in the managing team advises us of 16 years experience with local hospitality being able to offer reductions at many local resorts and attraction plus advice about the better attractions, this also included a good knowledge of Miami. On our second day we were able to arrange with the local manager (George) reasonably prices for being 'dropped off' and collected from the many places that we daily visited. There wasn’t a thing for me or our extended family to complain about. There is on site a club with gym and swimming pool but we did not visit that.
To sum up: you can trust Bob and George to make a holiday beyond your dreams 'happen'.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All in holiday experience
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay at the sunrise villa. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and satisfied with our transpiration services. Thank you once again and hopefully we will hear of you again in the future :o)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewed March 6, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing