We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memorable trip!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Grounds The Building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
The Pool
Grounds
The Building
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
The Twin Bedroom Two
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Office
Hallways
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
The Building
Grounds
Grounds
Private pool sunrise villa
Golf Club Resort
Security gate 1
Sunrise villa
Golf Field
Sunrise villa
Sunrise
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Sunrise
Sunrise villa
Golf Cart available
ClubHouse
Very clean and secured community
Fitness center 24/7 free access
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Lake view
Sunrise
Sunrise
Sunrise villa
Sunrise villa
Kitchen
Baseball field
Gate 2
Private pool sunrise villa
Coupons and local discounts/Maps
sunrise villa
Very unique game room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Memorable trip!”
Reviewed April 27, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Service was great! We felt at home from the moment we arrived. The home was perfect and the location couldn't be better. The neighborhood was clean and peaceful. We will definitely book another home with Luxury Florida Vacation for our next trip.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margolin0...
1 review
“A great find.”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed here for 3 days and absolutely loved it. The house is very spacious, with 5 adults and 4 kids everyone had plenty of room to sleep. Very clean, nice pool/deck area, the huge tv & game system was a big hit amongst the kids. Only draw back is the blocked TV programming, in the evening when adults wanted to watch some TV & relax that was difficult due to programs being blocked anything from PG-13 and on. George was wonderful, very helpful. I mentioned early on that we would have 4 kids in the party & if there were any pool toys, to our surprise upon our arrival we had an extra bed in one of the bedrooms & some pool toys. There is a supermarket & drug store less then 10 min away. About 20 min away from Disney & universal. Would absolutely stay here next time we are in the Orlando area with a big party.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brent J
Moncton, Canada
2 reviews
“Beautiful home in sunny Florida”
Reviewed April 18, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed a total of 10 days at this house. We needed directions to get there and George, the property manager, came and escorted us to the property. It was very clean and well looked after. George was extremely helpful and made our vacation more enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks Badre and George!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Municipal water
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beats all others - Simply the Best !”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had no idea this was listed on 'Flipkey'. We stayed there for a week back in January when it was cold in NewYork. We are looking to do it again during the summer. The house was and is beautiful. Loaded with everything one would need on a vacation even the 80' 3D TV. Just everything and more than we thought and the location in Central Florida was in the middle of everything. The agent "George" was just great! Ready to answer and help us in every way he could. He was there for us in a moments notice. The Best thing was... Everything including the cost!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANNA C
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Just Amazing !”
Reviewed January 29, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here as a group and I have to say that it was absolutely wonderful. The home was extremely clean. you get your own private pool, large yard for kids to play, and We just loved the 3D TV had so much fun watching 3D movies, George the property manager was very helpful and every time we needed assistance he was there even at 11pm.
This is by far the best deal we ever did everything was just awesome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Luxury furniture, location, management.
Liked least: Security guy will ask every time you want to go back to the resort .
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canadawol...
Germany
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rizerio
1 review
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing