We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home Away From Home”
other travelers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Family Room Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
The Pool
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Bunk Bedroom
The Bunk Bedroom
The Bunk Bedroom
The Bunk Bedroom
The Bunk Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Laundry Room
Foyer
Foyer
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
The Building
The Building
Private Disney Villa
Covered patio with ceiling fan & Charcoal/gas BBQ
Covered Pool and Spa all remote controlled!!
LED Pool lights for night swim!
Pool deck, Bathing and sun tanning in PRIVATE YARD NO eyes on you!
Enclosed private yard with kids play area
Living room 2 with 40in TV Direct Tv, Bluray and Xbox
Dining room
Kitchen table
Living room 1, 51 in 3 D Tv Direct tv, 3D Bluray, Apple tv,
Living room2
Keurig K CUP and Espresso/Cappucino machines
Kitchen with view of Living room 1 with its fantastic vaulted ceiling and natural light
Beautiful Stainless Steel kitchen
King size Master with 32in Smart flat screen Direct tv
Queen Bedroom with 32in Tv Direct tv included
Double bed Bunk beds sleep 4!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lizzy519
New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home Away From Home”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this home last year for our vacation, and we couldn't have been happier with the accommodations. We are a family of 5 - we have a 13 year old, a 12 year old and a 5 year old. The rooms were very comfortable. The private pool was fantastic and the game consoles and toys left for the kids kept them busy in between our plans.
The management team and owner were superb.
We had such a wonderful time, we decided to extend our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Private Pool
Liked least: The Oven
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2015
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, also happy all the kids had fun, hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect home away from home”
Reviewed March 5, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This villa was perfect for our family while visiting Disney World. It was close enough for us to get back and forth daily and yet get away from the crowds at the end of the day. This home provided our children with entertainment while waiting for us to get our schedule for the day figured out. We honestly couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The property manager was always by the phone to answer any questions that we had and was always willing to help.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2015
Phil is my right hand man, best property manager out there, happy to hear you had a great time..tell your friends..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Big and CLEAN!”
Reviewed December 2, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Was very surprised at the inside of the house. MUCH bigger than the photo's portray. Was in the area visiting friends and we had a great stay. Private pool area was great and house was VERY clean on arrival. Felt right at home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space in the house, cleanliness.
Liked least: Pool area needs a little work!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2015
Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anthony T
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A vacation home to remember.”
Reviewed July 30, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This home is beautiful clean and my family and I enjoyed our two week stay. We plan on staying there for our next vacation to Orlando Fl. Thank you so much (property manager) Phil you are a helpful and easy going person with great communication skills. You've made our stay even better. I look forward to future stays.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The home it's self and it's privacy. I must stay again.
Liked least: I loved everything about the home.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2014
Looking forward to having you stay with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creech215...
Vinton, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing House”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We loved everything about the house! It was perfect, all the kids enjoyed it especially the pool and the toys that were provided. Will definitely book again in the future

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2014
Thank you for your kind words, this villa is our second home and as such we made it comfy, cozy, relaxing and enjoyable for all, hope to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing