We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation home”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool and Conservation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Conservation
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Pool and Conservation
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom (Disney Theme)
The Twin Bedroom (Disney Theme)
The Twin Bedroom (Disney Theme)
Breakfast Area
Laundry Room
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Building
Entrance
Street
The Pool
Frontage
Spacious Hall
Cosy Master Bedroom
Shaded Lanai
Formal Dining Room
Comfortable Lounge
Huge TV
View from the back garden
Twin vanitory unit en suite
Lounge overlooking the pool and deck
Queen bedroom
Disney Twin Overlooking Pool
Front Twin Bedroom
Kitchen and Breakfast area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Experienc...
Norwalk, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Vacation home”
Reviewed August 29, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very beautiful home and very spacious. However, there was a lack of phone reception. I had to go outside to make phone calls but everything else was awesome

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic family accommodation perfect for a trip to Disney”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 'Sunny Retreat' for a family holiday to Disney. The villa is extremely spacious and is very well appointed with everything you need to relax during the important breaks away from the parks. The information provided ahead of our stay and upon arrival was very much appreciated and made everything very easy for us. The location is perfect for Disney, just 20 or so minutes away from Magic Kingdom. It is also very close to local amenities including restaurants and large supermarkets (10 mins drive). Overall I would highly recommend this villa for family holidays in Orlando.

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yujiman
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful house”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very good time. I had a few trouble, but owner solved problems very soon!
Quiet place, clean, and It has all the amenities.
I want to stay again!
My children was so happy to stay here.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikemccai...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were very please with The house
The owner Steve was what we looked for
Give us The direction That we looked for
Sens us email to see if everything was ok
House very clean and pool heated
Nothing to say
Will keep The house in mind for other vacation

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnpHowe
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unreal holiday”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back family of 4 and took my parents along, House was excellent 15 mins from Disney and about 25-30 from Universal. Kids loved the pool , everything you could need in the kitchen and as for service , Steve the owner rang to make sure we had arrived ok and was there for any questions. Walmart at top of main road from estate (5mins) or what we found was to use Publix which was around 10 mins on 192 just was more like a U.K. Supermarket rather than a shop which you could literally buy anything (Walmart) . Overall we had a great time in the house and with a new Disney Star Wars land being built will definitely be back here Once again thank you Steve for letting us stay in your great Villa. P.S we got photos of black masked robber lmfao ( raccoon )

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freedom43...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed for a week, 7 of us , plenty of room and a great location for the main theme parks in a quiet residential area. Had an issue with a pipe burst but sorted same day with no issue. Also had some good info from Steve on local restaurants etc . Would stay again no problem.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msa383
Brown Deer, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I spent 6 nights on this house and was one of the best. Mr. Steve is very kind and has responded to all my inquires. The house was very clean and better than the pictures in reality. We were very happy with our stay, however, if you go on Jan you need to tell Mr. Steve in advance if you need to use the pool heat, because it takes time to heat the water.

Thank you Steve,

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing