We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool and Conservation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Conservation
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Pool and Conservation
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom (Disney Theme)
The Twin Bedroom (Disney Theme)
The Twin Bedroom (Disney Theme)
Breakfast Area
Laundry Room
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Building
Entrance
Street
The Pool
Frontage
Spacious Hall
Cosy Master Bedroom
Shaded Lanai
Formal Dining Room
Comfortable Lounge
Huge TV
View from the back garden
Twin vanitory unit en suite
Lounge overlooking the pool and deck
Queen bedroom
Disney Twin Overlooking Pool
Front Twin Bedroom
Kitchen and Breakfast area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Freedom43...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed for a week, 7 of us , plenty of room and a great location for the main theme parks in a quiet residential area. Had an issue with a pipe burst but sorted same day with no issue. Also had some good info from Steve on local restaurants etc . Would stay again no problem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
msa383
Brown Deer, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I spent 6 nights on this house and was one of the best. Mr. Steve is very kind and has responded to all my inquires. The house was very clean and better than the pictures in reality. We were very happy with our stay, however, if you go on Jan you need to tell Mr. Steve in advance if you need to use the pool heat, because it takes time to heat the water.

Thank you Steve,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tequila G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Villa ever”
Reviewed December 22, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa was in the perfect location. We were just 5 minutes from Walmart and Wawa which was very important and the Villa it self was just beautiful, my 3 sons and grandson loved it. Having the private pool was awesome. I'm already planning to return, and couldn't imagine staying anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aPod1
London
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great stay in a lovely house”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed here for 2 weeks recently. The house is in a quiet residential area a few minutes away from the 192 street which hosts a number of restaurants, shops and activities. So much so that we didn't need to venture too much onto International Drive which we had expected to beforehand.

The house has 4 good sized bedrooms, in particular the master which had a large en-suite bathroom and 'closet' type room which we used as a wardrobe and for storage.

The pool was a good size for the 8 guests and was an enjoyable way to wind down after a day at the parks.

Both before and during the stay the owner Steve was always on hand for queries and supplementary information which was very useful.

Only slight gripe was the consistency of the wifi but this didn't majorly hinder us.

We would definately be happy to stay there again on our next visit to Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool
Liked least: wifi internet
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharonmoo...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Just arrived back from 2 weeks in this lovely villa, it has everything you need, plenty of space, very clean and in a quiet location only10 minutes away from all the attractions. Steve & Mary the owners are always at the end of an email with any queries or questions you may have.
Few Tips
Defiantly get all your groceries from Walmart, (5 minutes away) there is an Aldi but it does not stock as much as the UK.
Go to the Orlando Premium Outlet for all your designer shopping very cheap (10 minutes away)
Do the Wild Willy's boat trip on the everglades and see wild alligators close up (40 minute drive) amazing experience.
Download the My Disney Experience App on your phone it allows you 3 fast passes a day.
Places to eat Sweet Tomatoes (opposite the Designer Outlet) its a buffet - it was $32 for 3 of us about £7 each - salads, soups, hot food, deserts, drinks etc all freshly made absolute bargain.
Cheesecake Factory, TGI's, Manny's and for very cheap basic but ok food CiCi's Pizza its a buffet basic restaurant nothing fancy but pizza was good.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foxlake81
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, Quiet, Comfortable stay!”
Reviewed January 13, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This villa was quiet and comfortable the entire stay. We had plenty of room for our family of seven. The villa and pool were extremely clean. Our only issue was with the central air conditioning unit which was fixed within two hours after calling the rental management company. Disney was only 15 minutes away and the advice from another review regarding shopping at Super Target rather than Walmart was very helpful advice. We would definitely stay again and plan to in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jhonny G
Atlanta, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very comfortable house”
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Excellent cleanliness, very comfortable house , great location , it was exactly what we saw in the photos.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing