We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely home!”
other travelers have booked this property
Your home away from home for a holiday of a lifetime with luscious surrounding
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your home away from home for a holiday of a lifetime with luscious surrounding
The man made beach looking at our house at the end - a wonderfull sight ! A gorgeous lake view to help you chill, wake up every morning to this tranquill view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Your home away from home for a holiday of a lifetime with luscious surrounding
The man made beach looking at our house at the end - a wonderfull sight !
A gorgeous lake view to help you chill, wake up every morning to this tranquill view.
Your large comfortable living & dining area which will comfortably house your family of up to 6
Living Room
Living Room with lovely lake view
Living Room with spacious chairs and large flat screen tv with cable channels
Dining Room , eat your dinner as you gaze onto our lovely lake
A well equiped full size kitchen which has a large fridge freezer with icemaker to cool your drinks
Kitchen with everything you need
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Again a queen with all facilities as the 2nd bedroom
The Queen Bedroom (Palm Tree Beds)
The Queen Bedroom (Palm Tree Beds)
The Queen Bedroom (Palm Tree Beds)
The 2nd Bedroom with queen size bed and built in closet, a very comfortable size for young and old.
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Bathroom
En-suite Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The view from the rear lanai of our wonderfull stocked lake and clubhouse only 80 m away approx
Patio
The lake with beautifull Florida blue skies
The large pool deck
The extensive pool deck and fountain.
The hot tub jacuzzi for warming up on the cool winter evenings.
The pool deck with a great view of our gable end home only 80m away, overlooking the man made beach
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Building shame it's not sunny today !
Views
Street
Playground
Patio Area
Patio Area
Movie Theater
Lobby
Video Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Fitness Center
Foyer
The large master bedroom with a large en-suite for extra privacy and comfort
Your en-suite with extra large shower and twin vanity sinks( 1 for him and 1 for her - no arguing)
The family bathroom with bath and shower combined
The clubhouse only 80m away from our home.
The private 48 seater cinema with netflix on demand to keep all ages out of the mid-day sun
The games room with pool table, air hockey table, darts, gaming machines, TV   Etc
The modern gymnasium with it's various keep fit gadgets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
feeder1
paisley scotland
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“lovely home!”
Reviewed November 25, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We booked (3 of us) after many weeks of searching for a property that suited my budget. We did 5 days at the Coast before heading upto Trafalgur Village. It is a little far from the 192, but no major traffic problems, usually a clear raod at most times of the day. The house is an end property and we were very impressed on 1st viewing. You actually feel as though you are staying in a villa as it feels very spacious compared to some townhomes I have stayed in. My husband loved the Lanai for sitting with his morning coffee watching the alligator that frequents the lake at the rear of the house. The standard of furnishings is very good and the beds were very comfortable. Plenty of bathrooms and ample towels. We settled in instantly to this house and it became home straight away.

We dealt with Tony who answered every query very quickly and I felt 100% happy in booking this holiday home, Management company were also very good to deal with and sorted out the TV for us within an hour or 2. Our deposit was also refunded very quickly.

If you are thinking of renting this house then take my word you wont be disappointed. Our only negative point is that we were only there for 1 week!!!

Good luck to Tony for future bookings

Shirley and familyxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2014
Thank you for a great review and I am so glad you and your family had a fantastic holiday, look forward to dealing with you again maybe in the future, thank you very much for booking x
Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adamcanto...
Bethesda
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“a home away from home”
Reviewed September 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this home for 3 weeks - it was amazing !! It had everything you needed and more, the living room is nicely decorated and the house was very clean. The house was an end unit next to a man made beach which had a volley ball and barbecue area there, next to that was the clubhouse - that was great, pool and hot tub were gorgeous and there was a cinema on the complex that was free to use also a gym and games room it was great - can't wait to get back there Im already saving for next year. I caught a bass in the lake but overall the fishing was ok but not brilliant. however the voiew of the lake from the living room was awesome !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the lake view and the home itself
Liked least: not much fish in the lake
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2014
thanks for your positive review and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nachomedi...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Vacation”
Reviewed March 16, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The quality of service from the owner of this property is more than enough to inspire us to return! The residence was far better than we could have expected. The place was clean and roomy. My only complaint is that the fishing wasn't that great. But that's more due to my poor skills as a fisherman. I left the fishing pole and tackle I bought for the next person and I hope they have better luck. We will definitely be staying here on our next trip to Orlando. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2015
thank you very much for your positive review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethesda
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2014 for a stay in April 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2014
thank yo, so glad you had a wonderful holiday and look forward to seeing you there again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Abigail D
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Mucho Gracias Abigail,So glad you all enoyed your stay, Hopefully we can welcome you and your family back very soon, Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gaston m
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
Thank you Gaston for your review, Tony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stevenZ53...
Leipzig, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 1, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2016
Thank you for your positive review so glad you enjoyed your stay in our home. Look forward to seeing you and your family in our home again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing