We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place nice food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #22 of 786 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice place nice food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

Red lobster is just around the corner from Seralago hotel with nice place nice food but the price is also a bit heavy but it's not a fast food and the fish is really good.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

787 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    398
    253
    80
    32
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
poole
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A nice surprise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013

Went here on a whim and was pleasantly surprised,service,food all of the highest quality.
I'm not a fish lover but even I was delighted with my choice of food of a wahi wahi.The rest of family all very happy,a great atmosphere and on the night absolutely packed.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank milliePoole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
108 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“For all sea food lovers! ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

I have to start with the bread, yes, the one you get for free and unlimited.
It is one of the best you can find!
Buttery, cheesy and crispy.!
All the sea food we ate was delicious, and we ate there twice.
Nothing outstanding, but all cooked to perfection.
One star goes down for slow service and for the fact that even the food is great, there is nothing you can remember to tell.
I can eat there easily every day.

Helpful?
Thank astalava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
468 reviews
264 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
“Old school, simple dining”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2013

My boyfriend came along at my request, and was pleasantly surprised.

The staff were super friendly (without being irritating) and were genuinely interested and engaging. They were attentive without being overbearing.
We got a great little cosy booth and were instantly won over by the fresh, hot scones!

I ordered a MOUNTAIN of seafood and savoured every single morsel. The food was great. Well cooked, well presented and tasty.

I was delighted with my seafood feast and would totally go back!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Orla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
137 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good meal, very consistant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2013

This was a very good meal. Very consistent with what you expect at a red lobster. The food and service were both very good. First time have tried the crab legs and I really liked them.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dtar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing