We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location close to Theme Parks”
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
Entrance Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Front
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living
Living area
Patio
Queen room
Guest bathroom
King master suite
Master bathroom
Themed Twin room
Family bathroom
Community pool
playarea
Heated community pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gayle A
Johnstown, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
“Great location close to Theme Parks”
Reviewed October 17, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The townhome was nice and pet friendly. A great location to the theme parks. Only disappointment was cleanliness upon arrival. After having driven 2 ten hour days, arriving around 6:30 PM, we found the tile floor had not been cleaned for a while, probably only broom swept. After buying groceries and a wet swiffer, I had to wipe the entire tile floor at 10:00 PM. Made a very long day when we were planning to hit Magic Kingdom Park the next morning. My husband ran the sweeper, since we weren't sure if they had been swept. We wanted our little dog to have a clean place to lay while on vacation.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pet friendly and close to Disney”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We just loved this condo. So clean! Close to the parks and very comfortable when we came in exhausted at night. Up to date furnishings. One bedroom and one bath down and 2 bedrooms and 2 baths upstairs. Perfect for a family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us - hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVE THIS PLACE!!!”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I were so thrilled when we got there. The house was so clean and organized. We loved everything about this place and Great pricing too!! I've already referred my friends and will DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2017
Thank you for the review - we work to keep the home in great shape and our guests happy. Hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h0pefully...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect family vacation rental”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This home was perfect for our small family get away and pet friendly. Close to all of the Orlando parks and attractions. The house was clean and well appointed. Beds were very comfortable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beutikat
2 reviews
“"Perfect Pet-friendly Disney World parks location"”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The location was great. It was about 10 minutes to each Disney park. The condo has great restaurants and stores nearby. It was clean and it felt great to come back from park hopping to a home rather than a small hotel room. The condo provided us with everything we needed. We read previous reviews and brought extra toiletries, napkins, trash bags, etc.. We really didn't need much but just in case. We are planning to use this condo in the future and have shared the information with other family members. We were pleased to have a nice, comfy place that allowed our dog.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2017
Thank you for the review, the owner and manager work to keep the home in great condition. We look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rustydeln...
Puerto Rico
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed October 16, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The condo was beautiful. Everything is great, very clean and confortable. The house was perfect location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Betsy K
1 review
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Fantastic and beautiful condo. I would recommend this vacation rental to all my friends and family. We have already started discussing when to go back and stay at the same place. Felt like I was at home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2016
Thank you- we look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing