We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$273
$191
Gaylord Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $255/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$200
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$69
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$100
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Maingate East(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$112
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$338
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$80
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$90
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$124
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveler rating
46
63
51
33
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
63
51
33
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenliving roomslides and lazy riverjacuzzi tubfront officesplash padrecommend staying herethe security guardsea worlda great place to stayfamily vacationnice pooluniversal studiosparksvvdishwasherroomy
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 235 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2013

This was the worst roach motel I've ever stayed in. First, the pictures online looks nothing like the rooms they will place you in. I was lied to by the front desk customer service was not helpful. Door knob hanging off the doors. Paint falling off the walls. JUST TERRIBLE.

Room Tip: Don't stay here.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

The accommadations were satisfactory but they could have been more accommadating to us. We ran out of everything including toilet paper and they would bring you nothing you had to go to the office to get anything you needed. We were there for a week with 4 adults and 1 child and they gave us 6 towels and 5 washcloths. I don't mind using towels twice but it would have been nice to have clean washcloths daily. They brought clean linens on Wednesday but neglected to tell us we had to put the dirty ones by the door or they didn't leave them so of course we had to go to the front office to pick them up. When I called to get more they told me we could do laundry, I didn't go on vacation to do laundry. The pool was closed which worked our good because the pool we were able to use was better. Would not go back!

Room Tip: Stay at Vacation Villas Fantasy World I
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

My family and I just got back from staying in this terrible hotel! When we checked in they told us the pool would be closed for our entire stay but we could use the pool at Fantasy World I, and thankfully it was closed because the pool at Fantasy World I is a thousand times better than Fantasy World II's and if the pool wasn't closed we wouldn't have been able to use the better pool. We checked in on a Saturday and they don't service the room until Wednesday so you have to use the same towel and wash cloth for four days. They failed to mention that you have to put all your towels near the door and if they're not there the maids don't give you new ones, so we didn't get new towels until we had to actually take our old ones to the office and pick up new ones. They only give you one kitchen towel and dish rag, a couple dishwasher detergents, ONE extra toilet paper roll per bathroom...if you want more of anything you have to go get them from the office yourself, they REFUSED to bring anything to the room! This was the absolute worst hotel I've ever stayed in!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Melissa1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

The property is worth two stars at best. With so many options in Orlando, who are all offering good deals, there is no reason to stay here. Add in the high pressure time share sales people and there is even less of a reason.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank familytraveller047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

The 2 bedroom unit was ok. We only had one wash cloth and towel each which could be changed once a week and we had to take our our trash out. It was dated but did enjoy the 3 bathrooms in our unit since we had 3 people staying in the unit, that was very nice. The down side of this is that we were booked from Saturday to Saturday and due to a death at home, we had to leave on Wednesday night and there was no way to get our money back or a credit for a future stay. I could understand one night because we did not leave until around 6 pm on Wednesday, but we should not have had to pay for the two nights we did not stay which was Thursday and Friday nights. In most places, that would be called theft. Will not stay here again

Room Tip: Get one of the upgraded ones
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joycesilvers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews