We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow, wow, wow. Home away from home. When can we...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
View from the rear
Living area
Living area
Kitchen
Master bedroom 2
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom 1 en-suite
Games room
Dining table seating 8 people
1st twin room
2nd twin room in Mickey Mouse theme
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lamby15
Leyland, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wow, wow, wow. Home away from home. When can we go back”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

from the very first day David has been amazing, answering every question and query we threw at him. Couldn't fault him and was so looking forward to our trip. When we arrived the villa was easy to find, amazing location and straightforward to access. Once inside we instantly fell in love. Loads of room for the 6 of us, rooms a fabulous size. Bathrooms perfect and the kitchen is fully stocked for any situation. The games room is brilliant and then there's the pool. What fabulous memories we've made playing in the pool on those hot days. Oh I could happily live in this house. What a view the villa has and at night the lake is lit with the water feature and fireworks in the background. All in all we had a superb time and where gutted to go home. Thank you so much for making our holiday special and hopefully we'll return to this beautiful villa again. Perfect in every way X X X

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: No curtains in the bathrooms
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom H
Halifax, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and Relaxing”
Reviewed March 23, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this beautiful clean house for a week in the middle of March 2016. It was wonderful.

This large house easily accommodated our family of 4. Mom/Dad and 2 teenage sons. It is in a perfect location and has easy access to all the attractions, shopping, and restaurants that are prevalent throughout this area.

We especially enjoyed just sitting by the pool in the evenings and watching the ducks, cranes, and fountain in the small lake in the backyard while the sun slowly set. We would return again without hesitation. It was one of our best vacations ever.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The back patio overlooking the lake
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muchado18
North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Our home away from home...”
Reviewed March 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We chose to rent a house for our first trip to Disney World. Not a choice I regret. We were able to come "home" and relax. The house is barely 2 miles from the gates of DW. Every restaurant chain you can think of is located near the house yet the house is in a quiet subdivision. The pool was awesome even though we barely used it being out in the parks each day.
Everything we needed was there--towels, iron, WI-Fi, kitchen utensils.
David was prompt in answering all our questions and resolving any problems that arose. We really enjoyed our stay here and would love to return.
Note: This is not a negative but just wanted to mention that some things in the house look dated but everything was very clean.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Some dates aspects of the bathrooms
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HopeAndre...
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Dream Come True”
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much, David, for sharing this beautiful villa with us! Your patience and prompt communication made it so easy and pleasant to plan the family vacation of our dreams! We are still smiling inside and out recalling our most recent stay! From the moment we walked in, we were so thankful and relieved to call this “home” for the week. Our three year old excitedly said, “I love my Mickey bed!” Our six year old especially loved having “our own pool!” The home is beautiful, clean, spacious …and so amazingly close to Disney World! We even planned a day of rest from the parks - just to enjoy all the amenities of this home (pool, play room, relaxing open concept). We could not have chosen a better place to stay for our very first Disney vacation! We would be so blessed and honored to call this our “Disney home” from now on!

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gillian N
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning villa 5*”
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I couldn't wait to see the villa in real as it looked beautiful in the photos we where all totally gubsmacked when we walked in to the villa for our very 1st trip to florida. it was very well presented and spotless and very big loads of room for us 5 and more lol.David I can't thank you enough for being so honest and helpful the whole time giving me hints and tips you really have been wonderful and your villa is amazing loved the privacy we had at the pool area and stunning views out the back could hear and see the disney fireworks every night my kids had a ball in the villa loved the pool was a fight to get the out of the villa to go to the parks that's how much they enjoyed it and my boys enjoyed the xbox being there. my husband took a lot of your cards to hand out to family and friends this villa really is the best of the best thank you for sharing it with us and we will certainly be back again just having arguments on when I want 2016 he wants 2017 lol we certainly have the florida bug now and the villa just made our holiday all my dreams came true in 1 day when we arrived at the place. big credit to you and your wife thanks again and will book soon from gillian Keith & kids

Date of stay: August 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2015
Wow, thank you Gillian for the great review, it was a pleasure to help you and your family to enjoy the trip of a lifetime! Nothing is ever too much for a guest to ensure that they enjoy their stay with in our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen2...
Scotland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the minute we booked this villa we had great communication with the owners, they were very helpful as we have a special needs teenage son. The villa is exactly as advertised, very clean, spacious & in a great location. We were 5 mins drive from some great restaurants, 10minutes to Disney & we could hear the fireworks at night, 30mins to Universal, I would certainly recommend this villa

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about our stay
Liked least: Wasn't a problem but just DVD in twin bedroom
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2015
Thank you Paula, I am glad that we were able to accommodate you and your family and especially Ross. I know he is a big part of your family and he is the key factor in your planning and I am so glad we were able to be a part of that. Regards David & Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guisborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely, spacious property with all necessary equipment
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2015
Thank you for your review, we do our utmost to ensure our guests have a magical time at the best place on Earth. We would love to welcome you back next time you decide to travel to Orlando again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing