We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #26 of 786 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids, Special occasions, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Pembroke Pines, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Good food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2012

The service was very good, as well as the food. We eat at Cracker Barrel Restaurants fairly often and we are never disappointed.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,416 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    768
    401
    146
    48
    53
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fredericton, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“No complaints!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2012

Last year was my first time at Cracker Barrell and I LOVED IT! The service was perfect even though it was a new employee, the food was fantastic and the prices were on point! I really don't have a bad thing to say about Cracker Barrell!

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank SueAnn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester
Level Contributor
223 reviews
177 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“You don't get this in the UK!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2012

My family and I love Cracker Barrel and have been to several now when travelling around the States. You can't beat a plate of fried catfish, mashed potato and green beans! Followed by some time in a rocking chair outside. Staff are very chatty and helpful. Prices not bad. One thing I would say is that it is always rather cold in there so bring a sweater. The country store was excellent for buying sweets though!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lawyer13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Always good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2012

In over the 10 times I've eaten here we always receive good service and good food. Would recommend.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Edenfamily88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new york
Level Contributor
59 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2012

great food love it always go there while in vacation love the old country store and rockers in front of the store always nice service and food is delicious

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank pjennymay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing