We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pricey, but good service”

Carrabba's Italian Grill
Ranked #40 of 791 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Tennessee
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pricey, but good service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

They have good food and the service was great!! However, they are a little pricey..for 4 of us to eat was $90.00 (including tip)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank bam531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

654 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    319
    211
    73
    30
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kettering, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Superb dining and superb food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

We visited 3 times in 2 weeks...lovely place and lovely food..chicken trio is best thing on menu.Only thing we didnt like was they auto add a 18% tip which is kinda wrong! Everyone who had food eaten the lot and go before 6 for buy one get one free drinks...

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sandrino_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
83 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Great Italian food at a good price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

Carrabba's is only 10 minutes from Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge and most other Disney resorts. The food and service are great and won't bust your budget like Disney property restaurants. Get there at Happy Hour and enjoy the extra drink with your dinner.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank KenFromIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a chicken breast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

My wife is pregnant (and very picky about what she eats...) so she ordered a Chicken Marsala and I ordered a Chicken Breast just to try to stay as plain as possible. In case my wife didn't like her Marsala I would offer her mine - that's how I order food when she is pregnant :)
I'm glad she liked hers because my supposedly "plain" chicken breast had so much flavor and was so moist that I enjoyed every bit of it! It's up there runnig for the best chicken breast I ever ate! Really!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank renatobarcellos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge
Level Contributor
55 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Good Itailian Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2013

I like Carrabba's Italian Grill. The food is always tasty and the service is good and all reasonably priced.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank divingmikeCambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing