We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food at decent prices”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse - CLOSED

Logan's Roadhouse
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great food at decent prices”
Reviewed July 4, 2014

My wife and I ate here a couple of times during our honeymoon in Disney. It was a short drive from our hotel (Animal Kingdom Lodge) and the food was really good. My wife had a steak and two lobster tails for only $22. And it was delicious!! It's a great little place to get food if you're tired of Disney dining.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank JManTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

254 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    74
    38
    28
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hoffman Estates, IL
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Dinner at Logan's (twice)”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

We ate her twice during our two weeks here in Kissimmee. Both experiences we had two great servers and great food. No complaints.

Helpful?
Thank trixie2396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morse Bluff, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Close to our hotel and priced right for a family. We had the steaks and chicken strips and the buns were delicious. Service was great.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uk
Level Contributor
139 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“very nice”
Reviewed May 9, 2014

nice place, we went for early dinner and sat outside which was nice and quite the food was very nice but to much for me to eat, waiter great and could not do enough for us. really enjoyed it. and was reasonably priced for family of four which was 50 dollars with drinks. would recommend visiting

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
146 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“one of the best”
Reviewed May 9, 2014

always keep going back to this place food great staff never better reasonable prices and love the extra touch with eating free monkey nuts from a small bucket and you can just sweep the shells on the floor its normal but not messy at the same time excellent place

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank CanariesSunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing