We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love it!”
Review of Sweet Frog - CLOSED

Sweet Frog
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
New Glasgow, Canada
Level Contributor
73 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Love it!”
Reviewed March 9, 2014 via mobile

We visited Sweet Frog today for the first time. We loved it. There are several flavors of frozen yogurt and many toppings. The young woman working was friendly and helpful, the location was clean and bright. We will definitely be back before our vacation ends.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank capernan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Linden, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My Daddy & Daughter hangout”
Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My daughter loves this place. It's kid friendly in its decor and we love the yogurt & toppings. Highly highly recommended!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank visionary23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Im so happy I now have a Sweet Frog close to my house. I love frozen yogurt bars. I will keep coming back again and again! They have over 20 flavors of yogurt each day and a giant toppings bar. The price is very reasonable as well. Plus you only pay for what you put in your cup so you control your price. The place is spotless clean and the owner is extremely friendly when you go in. He takes pride in his work and will take the time to explain anything you ask about.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank angelbear425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, Scotland
Level Contributor
111 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

Frozen yogurt in many flavours and an unbelievable selection of toppings. You just help yourself and then pay by weight. What's not to like?

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Visitor_from_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweet Frog also viewed

 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing