We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place with even better hospitality!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Office Area
Stairs
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Bathroom
Club House
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Street
Patio
Grounds
Laundry Room
Tennis Court
Tennis Court
Fitness Center
Games Room
Lobby
Lobby
Lobby
Kids Play Area
Foosball
Office
Second bedroom with queen bed &TV
Club House
Kids playground
Pool
Hot tub
Games room
Training room
Tennis & Basket ball court
Living Room with previous couches
Living Room with previous couches
Game Area with previous couches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jonathan...
1 review
“A great place with even better hospitality!”
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our little family of 4 had to crunch a mini vacation in very tightly squeezed time slot. Not only was the owner accommodating to our needs, they provided a wonderful place to stay with accessories at a very reasonable rate! Our next trip to this area, you can be sure we will be back! We had a wonderful experience! Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2015
Thank you very much Melanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Awesome stay!”
Reviewed April 3, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This is such a beautiful condo and extremely spacious for my family of 7.
If we went the hotel route, we would have needed at least 2 rooms and not get any of the amenities as we did with this home.
The kitchen was fully stocked for any food preparations and dinnerware items. Full size refrigerator/freezer, dishwasher, oven, microwave, blender, etc. and spacious pantry. Full size washer & dryer. All very new, up-to-date appliances. It was a big savings cost to be able to bring our food and cook when needed and not need to by any cooking/eating utensils.
The rooms are spacious and very nicely decorated and furnished.
My kids loved the use of the home's Wii and PS2, which included games and there were various DVD movies to view as well. Free wireless internet, cable as well.
The location is excellent in relation to the surrounding theme parks. After a long day at a park, it was great to only need to drive a few minutes to get back "home".
Really nice resort pool and clubhouse with a gym. Very quiet neighborhood, no sounds from any neighbors on either side.
The whole renting, check-in/check-out process was a breeze. No hassles or glitches.
I would highly recommend renting this home for any family size (up to 8)
We loved our stay there and would enjoy staying again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. You and your family are welcome at anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvie I
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2017
Merci beaucoup Sylvie.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing