We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
shannon h
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We had a wonderful stay in this home! It is just as pictured. Very clean and well kept. The pool was amazing, the kids loved it as it was very hot during our stay. Close to all the theme parks and shopping. The kitchen has everything needed to cook meals. We very comfortably had 10 people. 4 adults and 6 kids, the place is huge! Quite neighborhood, no problem with noise. Would liveto stay again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_scott_11...
Newport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This villa was absolutely stunning everything we could’ve asked for and more!

10-15 mins from Disney and a 2 minute drive from restaurants and shops, all 10 of us loved it would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gubbie150
St Ives, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The villa was just fabulous great place to stay the only thing I disliked was the bugs l think they need to spray again before the next visitors arieve

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall space and down stairs bedroom
Liked least: The bugs
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 18, 2016
Thank you for the feedback
The home is sprayed every month and we always ask our guests to keep doors closed as much as possible to help keep these pests out. Hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lvalentin...
Fajardo, Puerto Rico
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing family getaway”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This house is simply perfect for a large family, it had all the amenities needed so as to feel like you are home. The community is nice and quiet and the drive to the parks is about 17 minutes. All in all I rate this place a 10!
I would surely return again, thank you so much for the memories.

Leslie Valentin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2016
Thank you for the comments Leslie . We look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harriet55...
Redford, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This house was so awesome it had everything you needed. No complaints at all. All you had to do was go grocery shopping we will be back again. The pool was great my grand kids stated they didn't want to go home. A great location for everything.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
valerie y
1 review
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This home was perfect for our large family. We had plenty of space and it was very clean upon our arrival. We had everything thing we needed for our stay. The pool and spa were a nice bonus kept the kids busy on our "off" days from the parks. Lovely home in a gated community, would highly recommend!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mommio201...
Mount Zion, Illinois
1 review
“A fabulous place to stay!”
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed at this property for a week for our daughter's wedding at the Royal Crest Room in St Cloud, FL. I chose this house because it was close to attractions and still within a comfortable driving distance from our wedding site. It was very spacious for us and all the bathrooms were a plus while getting everyone ready for a wedding. The Mickey Mouse bedroom was a hit for our 20 month old granddaughter. Everyone loved this house and said what a great place it was! Sharon was so helpful and prompt when I had any questions. We had one little glitch when we moved in and found one bed frame broken but the manager installed a new one in a timely manner. We loved the pool/hot tub as this mother-of-bride used it to relax in. This was a lovely property and we will use it again when needed. Thank you!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and 5 bathrooms!
Liked least: the main floor master mattress had a hump in the middle.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing