We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Community Pool
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
35 reviews
The Community Pool
Dining Room
Dining Room
Fully equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Stairs
Landing
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Entrance
The Building
The Community Pool Area
The Community Pool
Picnic Area
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Welcome to Lindfields Boulevard
Mango Keys just off the 192
Entrance to a tranquil oasis just a short drive from Disney
Mango Keys in the day
Mango Keys in the evening
A beautiful small lake to watch  the wildlife
The  relaxing heated communal pool to enjoy after a day out at the theme parks
The perfect little oasis
Enjoy the hot tub overlooking the lake
Fully equipped kitchen with all your requirements
Open plan kitchen and dining area
The mezannine area that can be used as a sleeping area or a den for some quiet time
Twin room with ensuite bathroom
Twin room with cable television and DVD
Ensuite bathroom and tub
Beautiful seating area in the communal garden with a barbecue for a get together
Enjoy a walk in old town Kissimmee
Spacious open plan living area.
Master bedroom with ensuite.
Spacious master bedroom.
Pleasant living area made for relaxing.
View from the balcony.
Comfortable living area after a day spent at the theme parks.
Patio area.
Relaxing master bedroom.
Patio area, overlooks communal garden.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
greenlawr...
Batavia, Illinois
1 review
“Great time!”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I want to thank you folks for having us in your home.The only thing was,the remote didn't work in the living room and the dvd player didn't work in the master bedroom.The townhome was wonderful and would book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2017
Good Morning Lawrence,

Thank you for your positive review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We value the opinions of all our guests and we do endeavour to rectify any suggestions and issues guests have whilst they are staying at Mango Keys.
We do believe the accommodation is as comfortable and as homely with all the home comforts provided to make our guests stay as enjoyable in such an amazing destination.
We hope you do choose to vacation again in the Sunshine state and we value your custom if you wish to book our property again in the near future.
Again we thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Best Wishes
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lauravela...
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay!”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place is exactly as described. I had the chance to stay for 5 nights and it was great, I went with my partner and another couple, we all enjoy the stay. It is a very comfortable house with a second floor which helps with the privacy. The house in general was very clean and offered shampoo and soap and all of that. It has a little area in the outside and opening the door it has a huge land where you can play and perfect for kids to run around or if you like to make a Bbq. The pool area was clean and very calm right next to the house no need for car. I though it was a great place, the amenities for the price was out of this world and the house is only 15-20 min away from the Disney parks. EVEN BETTER. Totally recommend this place to stay with family and friends and even just for a couple.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2017
Good Afternoon Laura,
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We value the thoughts and opinions of all our guests and we are extremely pleased that Mango Keys and the Accommodation met your expectations.
We have an excellent team that provide a professional clean and maintain the good standards that we want all our guests to enjoy. Mango Keys is an amazing oasis, close to all the theme parks and shopping, it is an ideal place for a restful day at the pool after a busy day shopping or enjoying the theme parks.
We would like to welcome you again if you wish to vacation in Florida in the near future.
Thank you again for your positive review.
Kind Regards
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meemeew87
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Thank you”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Flipkey was my first time booking threw them. The only issue I had with flip key was the communication between me and the owner. I don't like the fact you have to pay first before I speak with the owner. Overall I give this home five stars, because the owner home is very comfortable for me and my family. I had only two small issues which was the front door lock and the blinds kept falling off, but nothing major. I would like to say thank you forgive me the opportunity to stay in your home. I will keep you guys in mind the next time I travel to Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Good Evening,
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We value the comments and opinions of all our guests and we endeavour to ensure that all our guests have an enjoyable and comfortable vacation.
We do try and make the time to communicate with our guests, but this can only be done once a deposit has been paid or a payment has been made in full. We do not have personal communication details until this process has been completed.
We do communicate with our guests once details have been swapped and we do have our details for communication if and when the guests require. We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay and would be glad to accept your custom if you choose to vacation in Florida in the near future.
Kind Regards
Gordon and Sheryl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BudgetTra...
Ottawa
1 review
“Lovely condo”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very nice and clean condo. We enjoyed our stay very much. Lovely swimming pool area. If I come back to Orlando, I would definitely stay here again.
Thanks Sheraline and Gordon

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Good Evening,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We value and appreciate the comments and opinions of our guests and we endeavour to make our guests feel comfortable as they enjoy their vacation in the fabulous Sunshine State.
The resort and the accommodation is a relaxing oasis after a busy day at the theme parks or shopping.
We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate our cleaning and maintenance team for ensuring the accommodation is kept to a high standard.
We would value your custom if you wish to take a vacation in Florida in the near future.
Thank you again for the positive review and we look forward to hearing from you again.
Kind Regards
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler R
Beaver Dam, United States
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Such a nice place to stay for Disney travellers!”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We really liked this place a lot! Absolutely as described and truly only 10 minutes from Disney grounds. It was great to be able to get off Disney grounds and have some peace and quiet after a long day. Perfect place for my family of 4 for the week. We would come again! Next time we would be a bit more prepared with a coffee measuring spoon, salt & pepper, garbage bags, and things like that but we won't complain because we should have known from the listing. The ant bait outside the door was gone by the end of the week so we had ants coming in under the door but we were leaving that morning so it didn't bother us during the stay. The other folks there were so nice and friendly to all of us when we were passing by or having fun in the pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Good Afternoon,

May we take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We are fortunate to have such wonderful guests that enjoy their vacation and we always endeavour to ensure all our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
We value the opinions and points of view of our guests and any comments, or any additional suggestions that we receive are thoroughly appreciated . We are extremely pleased you enjoyed your vacation in such an amazing destination as Florida. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to take a vacation in Florida in the near future.
Kind Regards
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tianadmpl...
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“reasonably priced and extremely nice”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This condo is perfectly located near Disney and close to multiple dining options. I booked for my family of 4. It gave us plenty of room to move around. The property was exactly as shown in the picture. However, there was a newer sofa than in the photos. The property was very clean. There were adequate dishes and silverware. There were not many towels so be prepared to wash towels or bring your own if staying for an extended amount of time. The only complaint is the bed in the downstairs master bedroom. This was a significant problem for my family. The bed is extremely uncomfortable. It squeaked and made sounds with EVERY movement. The bed was the only thing that prevented the condo from receiving 5 stars. It was so uncomfortable that my husband and I slept on the couch. I recommend you bring your own pillows too. The pillows were obviously very inexpensive and uncomfortable. No complaints from my children regarding the upstairs bedroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We value and appreciate all the opinions of our guests and take on board any issues our guests have, on making their stay as enjoyable and comfortable as all our guests deserve. We upgrade and maintain the property on each visit we make to Mango Keys and we will endeavour to ensure any issues our guests have are dealt with. We find the resort an enjoyable and relaxing environment and the accommodation is like a home away from home. We do hope you will get in touch in the near future if you wish to take a vacation in the Sunshine state.
Kind Regards
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2017
Good Afternoon,
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys. We value the opinions of all our guests and do take on board any issues that the guests bring to our attention. We travel over twice a year and endeavour to make improvements on each visit.
As with time, items and repairs do need attention and this is something we do on each visit. We replace items on a regular basis and we like to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay at Mango Keys.
Again we thank you for your review.
Best Wishes
Gordon and Sheryl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing