We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
The Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Community Pool
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
36 reviews
The Community Pool
Dining Room
Dining Room
Fully equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Stairs
Landing
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Entrance
The Building
The Community Pool Area
The Community Pool
Picnic Area
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Welcome to Lindfields Boulevard
Mango Keys just off the 192
Entrance to a tranquil oasis just a short drive from Disney
Mango Keys in the day
Mango Keys in the evening
A beautiful small lake to watch  the wildlife
The  relaxing heated communal pool to enjoy after a day out at the theme parks
The perfect little oasis
Enjoy the hot tub overlooking the lake
Fully equipped kitchen with all your requirements
Open plan kitchen and dining area
The mezannine area that can be used as a sleeping area or a den for some quiet time
Twin room with ensuite bathroom
Twin room with cable television and DVD
Ensuite bathroom and tub
Beautiful seating area in the communal garden with a barbecue for a get together
Enjoy a walk in old town Kissimmee
Spacious open plan living area.
Master bedroom with ensuite.
Spacious master bedroom.
Pleasant living area made for relaxing.
View from the balcony.
Comfortable living area after a day spent at the theme parks.
Patio area.
Relaxing master bedroom.
Patio area, overlooks communal garden.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
paul6483
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Ideal location, close to parks and shopping. Pool area lovely and clean. Villa clean and tidy and had all necessary household goods.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, wouldn't hesitate to return and recommend to family and friends.

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2014
Good Evening,

Thank you for your positive response to your stay at Mango Keys.
We appreciate all feedback and we strive to ensure all guests have a wonderful and comfortable stay in a peaceful and pleasant environment, with all the comfort and facilities of a modern and self contained Floridian home.

Thank you
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nellienel...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was amazing! Near everything!!”
Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

It was really clean and spacious for us. My sons enjoyed the pool. We overall loved it. It was also grear that it was near everything. Grocert stores,the disney abd universal parks and also clothing stores.

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2014
We like to thank you for taking the time to write a positive review on your vacation at Mango Keys.
All homeowners and the management company like to take pride in the area around the properties and in the properties themselves to ensure all guests have a wonderful experience staying at Mango Keys, we appreciate all our guests writing the reviews and it also gives homeowners the opportunity to keep up the standards that we like our guests to enjoy and hopefully return in the future.
Kind Regards
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrienn F
Verl
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best house in Kissimmee”
Reviewed November 5, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Everything was prefect - the rooms were clear, correct price and nice pool. The house is near Disney and shops.
Thank you Sheraline.

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2014
Good Evening,

Thank you for your positive response to your stay at Mango Keys.
We appreciate all feedback and we strive to ensure all guests have a wonderful and comfortable stay in a peaceful and pleasant environment, with all the comfort and facilities of a modern and self contained Floridian home.

Thank you
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
onlymanny...
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Good Afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.

We are extremely grateful for your review and we are so pleased your stay was comfortable and enjoyable.
We endeavour to provide a home away from home for all our guests to relax and enjoy the whole of the resort of Mango Keys.
We appreciate all our guests reviews and take into account any opinions and comments our guests make. We take on board all our guest views and we always listen and respond to any comments that will make our guests stay at Mango Keys as enjoyable and welcoming as possible.
Thank you again for your positive review and we would be glad to welcome you again to Mango Keys, if you wish to vacation in the Sunshine state in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
enrique b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2017
Good Afternoon,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys. We value the comments and opinions of all our guests and we make improvements each time we visit.
We endeavour to ensure the property is kept at a high standard and for our guests to enjoy a comfortable stay, in a wonderful and well kept environment for all our guests to enjoy.
We look forward to hearing from you again if you wish to vacation in the wonderful sunshine state.
Best Wishes
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joseachc
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2017
Good Afternoon,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We value the opinions and comments we receive from our guests and we always like to ensure the property is comfortable and well maintained for our guests to enjoy their vacation in the wonderful Sunshine state.
Best Wishes
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulayfra...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: O wi-fi é perfeito, pega bem na casa inteira e em alta velocidade.
Liked least: De ir embora! :(
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review you posted on trip advisor. We value the opinions and suggestions all our guests and take on board anything we can do to ensure our guests have an amazing vacation. We also appreciate your comments on the service the management company provides.
We value our guests and we do hope if you choose to vacation in Florida in the near future we would be more than pleased to hear from you again. Again thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Best Wishes
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing