We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa, great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Air Hockey
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa Family Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
Air Hockey
Pool and Spa
Family Room
Master Bedroom
Community Play Park
Electronic Dartboard
Games Room
Family Room Decor
Twin Character Room 1
Twin Character Room 2
Double Room Decor
Double Room
Living Room Decor
Living Room / 5th Bedroom
Kitchen and Breakfast Nook
Dining Room
Pool and Spa
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Community Tennis Courts
Community Pool
Pool at Night
Front Aspect
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JB M
1 review
“Great villa, great location”
Reviewed April 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Very enjoyable stay at very comfortable villa. Villa is nicely furnished with all necessary amenities. Lovely pool and jacuzzi, very relaxing after a long day at the parks. Very convenient for Disney and other parks via I4. Would definitely use again and would recommend to others. The owner is very helpful and replies promptly to any queries.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clairelou...
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fab location!”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The villa is a lovely 4 bed roomed home from home. Has everything you need to help you feel like your own home. Very quiet area to relax around the pool on our rest days. The weather was slightly overcast whilst we were there but we had a fabulous time! The villa is situated 10-15 mins drive to disney, closer than we thought it was going to be originally. Close to restaurants/supermarkets approx 5/10 mins. Anything I needed answering the owners were only an email or phone call away very helpful. All in all I would recommend this villa to anyone couples or family's it suits everyone.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mhesketh
1 review
“Family Disney vacation”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We stayed at this house for 10 days in February/March 2014 with our two young sons (3 and 6). Although the villa is slightly older and set in a more residential area (rather than a "vacation" development) it was great for our vacation as it was a quiet community and there was little noise or traffic. The house was more than big enough for our family with four bedrooms and the master bedroom was an excellent size. The house was close to all of the parks (10-15 mins to the gates to Disney) and so very convenient for all the attractions. Lego land was approx 40 minutes away and water parks, malls and mini golf were all also nearby. There were plenty of local supermarkets and restaurants for nights when we didn't want to cook! The kids loved the pool and the games room and it was a struggle to pull them away to go to Disney. Contact with the owner was easy and she replied quickly to emails. Booking was simple and our deposit was returned promptly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 10, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not enough time to enjoy the property
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laurent33...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great villa, great stay”
Reviewed November 26, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Coming frome France, we've spend 10 days in this villa. This is not the first time we rent a villa near Orlando but this one was really great. Spacious, very well furnished, clean, fantastic games room, large pool deck, spa...

Angela is nice and helpful whenever you need something or got a question. You can rent this villa without hesitation. We'll probably contact Angela again for our next stay in Central Florida.

Indian Ridge is a nice community, with excellent location. We were in Clermont on the 27 the year before and we've appreciate the fact that we were closer this time from all the main atractions. 25 minutes from Airport when traffic is OK and 10-15 for the parks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and spa
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaurentMe...
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great villa, great stay”
Reviewed November 25, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Coming from France with our 6 year old daughter (who fell in love with Winnie the Pooh's bedroom), we've spent 10 days in Angela's villa in Indian Ridge. Indian Ridge is a very quiet resort and very close to the main attractions. Perfect location and, honestly, great villa. We've already rent near Orlando but this house was really our best experience. It's spacious, clean, very well furnished, the pool deck is great and so is the pool and the spa. The gamesroom is perfect too even if I have to say that we did'nt have the time to use it as much as we could have.

Last but not least, Angela is helpful whenever you need information or help. You really can rent this villa without any hesitation and we won't hesitate to rent it next tim we're coming to Florida.

Thanks again Angela. Hope to be back sooner than later.

Laurent

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing