We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travelers have booked this property
Clubhouse, Fitness Center, game room, heated pool and hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clubhouse, Fitness Center, game room, heated pool and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Clubhouse, Fitness Center, game room, heated pool and hot tub
Fully equipped kitchen
4 Comfortable leather recliners
Disney Dreams - wrestle an alligator at Gatorland
Rain Forest Cafe for an unforgetable dining experience
Downtown Disney - free Lego playing
Disney with Buzz Lightyear and characters
Sea World wonders
Mickey and Minnie
It's hard to say goodbye, but a lifetime of memories remain
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lambysue1
Stockholm, New Jersey
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

Great location. Rooms were airy, clean and beautifully furnished. Paid less than a hotel room and got much more. Will go again as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melanierA...
Cleveland, Tennessee
1 review
“WONDERFUL FAMILY FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT!”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

Everything about the vacation home was PERFECT, from the location to the amenities offered to us from the GATED community (lovely security and super easy check-in as well as a safe feeling while on vacation.)The kids loved the splash pad and we parents loved the fact that each are was safely secured (there was a gate between the splash pad and pool so we didn't have to worry about the 2,4,& 5 year old kids trying to jump in the pool without supervision) Did I mention the hot tub! It was a great way to relax after a long hot Orlando day. There is also a jacuzzi soaker tub in the town house that was AWESOME!!!

You will NOT be disappointed with this booking!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2017
I agree! It seems that Florida does not recycle. We will bring it to the attention of management. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
loris1464
Sayre, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Great place to stay, felt like home.”
Reviewed March 21, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was a very comfortable and affordable place to stay on our first trip to Disney and Sea World with my 2 sister's, brother-in-law, and our 2 children. It felt like a home away from home. It was easy to drive to where we had to go without too much difficulty. I would absolutely stay there again without a second thought. The only thing that I would say needs updating would be the TV's in the master bedroom and the one bedroom upstairs. The one in the master buzzes so loudly you really can't hear the program easily. Thanks for letting us share your beautiful home.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2017
We have updated all 4 televisions and look forward to your next visit with us. We appreciate your input and always strive to maintain our home to the highest standards. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenn G
Fairmount, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“VERY NICE, FELT LIKE HOME”
Reviewed December 30, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Everything is close so if you need to pick something up no problem. Master bedroom is most comfortable, upstairs is good for the kid's but is lacking nice t v's. We would stay again. Owners are easy to get along with Vally & Frank were very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to where we were going
Liked least: stairs and electric stove
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nj
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NaniguPun...
Punta del este
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;