We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Living Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Grounds
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Covered area poolside
A front view of the property in a quiet cul de sac
The large south facing pool for your enjoyment
A front view of the property.
Can you just see yourself soaking up the sun here?
This home has a fully equipped kitchen with everything you will need to either prepare food yourself
Dining area adjacent to the kitchen nook/breakfast bar
The front room/living room
The front room/living room
A view of the living/family room
A view of the living/family room
The master bedroom with Californian King sized bed
Master bedroom with Californian King sized bed - get lost in this huge and comfortable bed!
The second bedroom with a queen sized bed.
The second bedroom complete with a comfortable Queen sized bed
The twin/single beds in third bedroom.
The family bathroom complete with tub, shower, toilet and basin.
The en-suite bathroom complete with shower, sink and toilet.
The covered area by pool to get you out of the sun during the day
Lovely large cool South facing pool. 6' deep end and 3' shallow end
Fully equipped with washing machine and dryer for your convenience
Our wonderful dog who is easy maintenance and very quiet!
BBQ available for you  - I do not provide gas for it. It normally has gas from other guests.
The rear of the property showing you the covered pool area.
Games room in garage for your enjoyment.
Rear yard/garden area
One of our favourite parks - Disney's Animal Kingdom with rare sight of Lions
The Lion King show at Disney's Animal Kingdom - it's only a 10 minute drive from the house!
The Lion King show at Disney's Animal Kingdom - it's only a 10 minute drive from the house!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
921katie
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 17, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A great house with all you could ask for and more. Beautifully furnished an ideal place to relax after busy days in the parks. Ideally located for all major theme parks. Great pool area, gas BBQ, outdoor seating with ceiling fans on the lanai make it ideal for eating outdoors. Have stayed here for the past 2 years and have already booked again for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High standard of whole property and helpful owners
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2016
Hi Katie,
Thanks for the review. Glad that you enjoy staying at my home and look forward to welcoming you back again next year.
Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patjennin...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A lovely villa near to parks”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at this villa and found that it was clean, well equipped and in a quiet neighbourhood. The house was close to the parks. The house was just like pictures on Tripadvisor. Highly recommended and we will return to this house next time we visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean house
Liked least: Nothing not to like
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2016
Hi Pat,

Glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark D
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely villa in a perfect location”
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this villa for 2 weeks over Easter with my fiancée and our 2 year old daughter. We have stayed here on a couple of occasions in the past and will certainly look to book again in the future. The villa is beautifully decorated and the pool area is a good size with the bonus of an undercover section with table and chairs. The super-king size bed in the main bedroom was very spacious and comfortable and it was handy having an en suite which leads out to the pool area. It was also an added bonus to have free wifi and full use of utilities such as a washing machine, tumble dryer, dishwasher and kitchen utensils.

Most parks and attractions are only a short drive with the Disney parks around 10 minutes away. We also visited the premium outlets which was also a short drive away and spent a couple of hours in a town called Celebration which has picturesque lakes and the odd alligator!

We would highly recommend this villa and are already looking forward to staying here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa and its location
Liked least: Nothing - Everything was perfect for what we wanted
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2016
Mark
Glad that you enjoyed your stay. Let me know when you plan to return!
Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grablex4
Patterson, New York
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lovely accommodations”
Reviewed March 8, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is the nicest vacation rental we have ever booked. Located in a quiet residential area with a tempting pool and small backyard (that our dog loved), it's still an easy drive to Disney and Universal Studios or to a baseball spring training game. Clean, spacious and comfortable. And we even got to meet the owner, Andy, as he flew in for a few days visit. An interesting man.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2016
Thanks for the review and glad that you enjoyed your stay at my home. And glad that you found me interesting! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan B
Andover, New York
1 review
“A great place to relax and visit the area!”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My husband and I really were hesitant when we decided a year ago to try and find a place to rent for the month of February this year. I looked at several places on different sites but there was something about Andy's Villa that caught my eye. I am so glad we choose this place. It was everything we could have wanted in a home while on vacation. It is close to all of the areas we wanted to visit. It is also close to many different eating places and places to shop. I must say it was one of the most relaxing places we have stayed in. Andy is a great landlord. Every time I emailed him a question he responded immediately. We are already looking forward to our vacation next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: I really liked the fact that it was so comfortable.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2016
Joan,
So glad that you enjoyed your stay in my home. Look forward to your return next year.
Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan P
1 review
“The villa was excellent, I was exceptionally pleased with it.”
Reviewed January 30, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The villa was clean, in excellent shape, had everything anyone would need as far was linens, kitchen equipment and entertainment amenities, was in a safe neighborhood and was close to restaurants, grocery stores and Orlando's attractions. The owner and management company always responded quickly when I had a question or request. I rented the villa for a month and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to stay for a reasonable price in Orlando.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and condition of the villa, the location near restaurants, stores and Orlando's attractions
Liked least: The kitchen cabinets were a bit cluttered and the tupperware didn't have matching lids/bottoms
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2016
Susan,

Thanks for your review. You are welcome to return at any time.

Glad that you enjoyed the house.

Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kat M
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa within short driving distance to Disneyworld and universal ”
Reviewed November 22, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My family of 6 (5 adults, one 2 year old) visited from 1st-21st Nov 15. The villa was clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. The master bedroom was huge and the bed was so comfortable! I loved the walk in shower in the en suit bathroom. The second double bedroom was a nice size for two adults. There was plenty of storage space throughout the villa. The twin beds in the third bedroom were long enough for a fully grown adult. As the weather was lovely and warm, we ate breakfast outside by the pool which is large enough for all of us to fit around. We hired two cars for the time that we were out there and both fitted easily on the driveway. The whole family really enjoyed our time at the villa. I would definitely recommend it and will be staying here again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2015
Hi Kat
Glad that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing