We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our favourite Kissimmee villa”
other travelers have booked this property
KISSIMMEE DISNEY VILLA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
KISSIMMEE DISNEY VILLA
ENTRANCE TO INDIAN POINT KISSIMMEE FLORIDA entrance hall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
KISSIMMEE DISNEY VILLA
ENTRANCE TO INDIAN POINT KISSIMMEE FLORIDA
entrance hall
living room
living room
Kitchen from living room
kitchen from dining room
dining room
dining room from hall
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM , DOOR TO EN-SUITE
guest bedroom overlooking pool and garden
twin room
bathroom shared by guest and twin bedrooms
VIEW OF POOL AND GARDEN
HOUSE AND POOL FROM GARDEN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan P
Newton Aycliffe, United Kingdom
1 review
“Our favourite Kissimmee villa”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent location, equipped with everything you might need, exceptionally clean and well-maintained. Overall the best villa we have stayed during several Orlando visits in recent years. Ian was a pleasure to deal with - no question too stupid and very responsive to all of our queries.

Would absolutely recommend to families, groups and couples of any age.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
i dont know how to respond after such a review , all i can say is thank you , it was pleasure providing your holiday accommodation which i hope we can do in the future , many thanks Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fbflail
Glassboro, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house for a family with children”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location of the property is good the house itself was more then we expected. It had all the convenience of home. I would not think twice of booking this house again.and I mean it was just perfect for what we needed.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 5, 2017
Hi , many thanks for your comments , its a shame that you had to cut your vacation short , if you visit the Kissimmee area again i hope you will consider us for your accommodation
many thanks , kind regards Ian Burgess
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveandK...
Spokane, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Welcoming house with food in the fridge and Christmas tree set up for us!”
Reviewed January 20, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The house definitely suited our hopes as we traveled from Egypt to meet our sons for Christmas! How wonderful to find starter foodstuffs in the house for us and a lighted Christmas tree to greet us on Christmas Day, when we arrived. We used the three bedrooms, loved having cable TV, Internet, and the washer/dryer.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
so happy that the house lived up to what you hoped for , many thanks for the comments and i hope if you return to Florida and the Kissimmee area you will consider staying with us again
best regards Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caprease
1 review
“Mrs.”
Reviewed October 28, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lovely home. Great vacation. The only problem was pool did not heat up to 86 degrees. Maintenance came out on the second day to adjust pool temp, and it never heated. System show that it needed to be serviced. So the heated pool charge was a waste of money, but other then that issue really enjoyed my vacation.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2017
many thanks for your comments , pool guy came out to check heater , never got to the bottom of the problem ( fairly new heater ) but was working as it should and no other problems with it , once again thank you for taking your vacation with us . Ian & Jenny
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dajo27
Rochdale, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location, very comfortable and great value for money.”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Booking was very easy; quick responses from owner throughout. Deposit returned quickly. The villa was well equipped and very comfortable, we immediately felt at home. Couple of minor issues were dealt with very quickly. The location was good, close to supermarkets and restaurants. We had no problems with noise or neighbours, the WiFi was great. Can't really say there was anything we didn't like or liked the least, we just had a great holiday!

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private pool; wasn't overlooked by neighbours
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
many thanks for your comments about the house and the area , thank you for taking your holiday with us and hope we can be of service in the future , regards Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the beds were very comfortable
Liked least: pool alarm
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
many thanks for the comments on the house and hopefully we can accommodate you in the future , regarding the pool alarm on the doors and windows they are there for the safety of guests especially children , if they wander out to the pool then the adults will be alerted if they are not in sight - once again thanks for holidaying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
_kirstie...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This is our second stay in this lovely villa, we came back again as it really feels like a home from home. Its in the perfect location for shops, and unbelievably close to Disney World. The personal care that have received from the homeowners on both occasions has been outstanding making our stay perfect.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2016
many thanks for the taking the time to review the house and thank you for your comments , we look forward to hopefully accommodating you and your family in the future
best regards Ian Burgess
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing