We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT VILLA - PERFECT LOCATION”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Ensuite Bedroom
The Ensuite Bedroom
The Ensuite Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Foyer
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Building
Street
Parking
Laundry Room
Playground
Lake
Lake
Club House
Fitness Room
Bar and Lounge
Bar and Lounge
Lobby
Lobby
Game Room
Front
Overview Encantada clubhouse and this townhouse (Yellow circle)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gillian w
Ballymena, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“PERFECT VILLA - PERFECT LOCATION”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This villa is in such a good location, just off the 192 (which you get to know quite well as it seems to b the main road to everywhere).Villa itself could not be faulted in any way. Close to the resort pool but still private.
Wildlife included lizzards, 2 armadillos, 1 racoon and 1 little snake - all outside our screen though :) Not an alligator in sight!!
If i ever get a chance to return i would really want to book this villa again.
As for Disney / Universal - soo much to do and see that we didn't get the chill out time we wanted but worth every step :)
Wish it wasnt over :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and being able to eat outside all the time
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carmen l
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house”
Reviewed May 30, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time in this property. I will definitely recommended specially if you have kids. The playground was just right there, the main pools and club house was a few steps away, the views to the water very relaxing. The house was clean and had everything you need to make your vacation painless like all kinds of kitchen utensils, playpens, stroller, pool toys. I will go back to this house if I'm visiting Florida again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
655katia
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed March 22, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This house was exacly what we were looking for! Close to Disney Attractions. It had a private pool and very close to Clubhouse pools. The kids made many friends at the Club Pools. Coming back to the house after a day at WDW was just an extention of our great souvenirs of our vacation.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
830Florid...
Canton, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed March 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This home is fantastic and perfect! We had a great time and we so enjoyed the pool. If you can book this one do it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larci R
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very cozy!”
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

The house was plenty spacious and a very good location to everything we needed. Having a private pool was terrific for our children to swim anytime they wanted. We had a wonderful time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No trash bags and not enough toilet paper for 6 people. No outdoor grill available and $50 to rent from club house.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing