We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kissimmee
Post
Inbox
Search

“super steak”

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #12 of 976 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The steak was cooked to perfection, the staff were superb nothing was to much trouble, the place was welcoming, clean and tidy. I highly recommend this restaurant for a really good meal.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank melbanting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,334)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 2,334 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent food, friendly service, quick attentive service, good atmosphere, great place to eat great selection of steaks, ribs, salads etc. Family friendly. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Sky00123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The best place to eat meat. We went to DisneyWorld, and we want to have a good dinner. We are from Argentina, and we love meat, we are known for the quality of our meat. We have 2 T-bones with fries and salad. I was surprise about the taste, the quality of the meat, and the way it was cooked. Belive me, it was excellent, and the argentines are experts in that. Great service too. Good prizes.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 746cintiar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great service and good food, specially if you like meat. Our son got special attention and some cookies to take home with as we did not stayed for desert as the portions were so big, so did not have any room left after having only main course.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KirsifromTurku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Food was delicious and drinks were great! Our server, Courtney Lekutanay, was friendly, attentive, and informative. Enjoyed our lunch very much!!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Mjhooper4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing