We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!!!!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
VENETIAN BAY VILLAGES
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VENETIAN BAY VILLAGES
VENETIAN BAY KITCHEN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
VENETIAN BAY VILLAGES
VENETIAN BAY
KITCHEN
LIVING ROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
KING MATTRESS
MASTER BEDROOM
BEDROOM 2
BEDROOM 2
BEDROOM 3
BEDROOM 3
DINING AREA
POOL
MASTER BATHROOM
POOL AREA
OUTSIDE
GYM
POOL AREA
PLAY GROUND
ENTRANCE
GAME ROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Storytell...
1 review
“Awesome!!!!!!”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Condo is very clean an nice. the 4 pools are awesome.The location is fantastic,close to everything.Would highly recommend this rental.The two up stairs bedrooms has 4 twin beds,instead of 2 twins an a queen,down stairs bedroom has king with private bath. LOVED LOVED our stay!!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you for your review. It was great to have you stay. !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warley M
Goiania, GO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Fine, house with plenty of room and well organized and clean, loved the house. Certainly I recommend, place of excellent quality

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BIGBEN305
Miami, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“QUITE AREA”
Reviewed February 19, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

One of many reasons why i rented here was because of the stairs and my daughter loved it. Wished the master bedroom had a big screen tv to relax and watch tv in and not in the living room only. kids bedroom could use a update tvs as well. The stove & washer/dryer needs a update as well but as for everything else it was fine. Great communications with the owner and response is fast in the begin. I didnt need to contact him during our stay or the property personal at all. My stay was pleasant and my family enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CARACAS
Reviewed November 2, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very comfortable home!”
Reviewed July 14, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My 2 children and I stayed at this very nice townhome during 4th of July week. Huge ling bed for me. 2 more bedrooms upstairs and 2 full baths! Tv's in 3 rooms so there was no fighting. Kitchen and dining area made it great since we ate 2 meals at home. Disney and other attractions w/in 20 minutes. Easy drive. WalMart and gas stations & drug stores around corner and of course my flea market. Few pools and a fountain here. We walked the grounds each evening and felt very safe. Gated facility. I am so grateful I found this townhome! I highly recommend. I also met many people at pool who were visiting area.

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puerto Rico
Reviewed June 14, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alemaoze
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Conforto, preço e localização
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing