We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Community Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
The Community Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Stairs
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Street
Terrace
Terrace
Club House
Club House
Tennis Court
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Fitness Center
Games Room
Lobby
Lobby
Kids Play Area
Living Room
Living Room
Dining area
Kitchen with full amenities
kitchen
master bedroom
2nd bedroom
master bathroom
2nd bathroom
balcony sitting area
our personal driveway
washer and dryer
pool
jacuzzi next to the pool
pool seating area
lake area with walking trails
clubhouse area
game room
fitness area
playground
tennis courts
Dining room looking into the kitchen
King Bed with HD large screen TV
Pool area- there is a bar area for mixed drinks and beer
Exterior of our home
Livingroom w/ large screen TV
2nd bedroom w/ TV and DVD player
Kitchen w/ all new appliances
Master bathroom
Outside balcony to enjoy your morning coffee
Lagoon style pool picture
Clubhouse
Fountains
Game room in the clubhouse
Kids Playground on premises
Gym in clubhouse
Pool table in the clubhouse
Floor plan of the condo
Game room
Jacuzzi at the clubhouse
Pool picture at the clubhouse
Playground area
Play ground
Fountain next to the pool for the kids to play in
Tennis courts
Beach volleyball court
Clubhouse aerial view
Clubhouse
Pool and Clubhouse aerial view
pool and clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jennifer...
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed November 12, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

2nd time stay, as good as the first! Comfortable, clean and convenient. Kids loved the pool, everything you need is right there.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jjbls
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“look no further (great )”
Reviewed October 1, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
6
people found this review helpful

a very nice well set out property comfy and safe with lovely wow factor all with easy reach of the parks and, old town kissimmee , and not far from Orlando airport 30 minutes away
staying here we wanted for nothing having a car is a must will book again
i must say it would not be suitable for any one with staircase problems as there is a stair case the same size as in any normal house then everything on one level
also for peace of mind Brandon the owner is most helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was great
Liked least: no negatives
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeatherSL...
Traverse City, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and condo was was very clean”
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this condo through TripAdvisor and I liked having that support rather than just a blind booking. After reading the other reviews about Oakwater I felt this would work best for our family of 4. After a day at Sea World (25 minutes away) we did not know what to expect; sometimes pictures are outdated. The condo was very easy to find and we loved the gated area. Great sense of security. It was also located about 3 miles from 192 which was very convenient for grocery shopping and dining out when we needed to. Upon entering the condo, the place was very clean, needed a touch up of paint in the entry stairway. We liked the full dining area and kitchen. The reason we rented a condo rather than an onsite hotel was for the use of a washer and dryer. During our stay mid September, it rained everyday for quite a bit of the day, not just the 3pm shower that is normal for Florida. We were very thankful to be able to wash and dry our clothes, made it so that we did no have to pack so much. The beds were comfortable and clean. We liked having two bathrooms. Made our stay very pleasant and cozy. The condo is located about 15 minutes from Magic Kingdom and 20-25 from Universal Studios.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Washer & Dryer and location to parks
Liked least: Stairs
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
schnucke8...
California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent .... exactly as described !!!”
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Nice condo which was well equipped, well maintained and very clean. Everything is exactly how discribed. Brandon was very helpfull with the problems we had in the condo. Nice pool area, which is closed to the accomodation. Recommended !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2014
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. When you are ready for your next vacation, please let me know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
james s
uk
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“look no further (great )”
Reviewed September 23, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place has the wow factor my self and wife and our two friends stayed for 3 nights in september on the start of our 3 week trip round the southern states , we all agreed Brandons home was top class and gave it a //10 out of 10 ,clean comfortable all mod cons and safe
By the way we all are ex travel industry staff retired
Thanks Brandon 4 very satisfied travelers

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2014
Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. Let me know when you are ready for your next vacation.

Brandon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mian1
Deer Park, NY
1 review
“Definitely recommended!”
Reviewed August 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The villa was exactly how the website made it out to be! It was very clean, beautiful, and pretty close to the parks. It was very spacious and full of the necessary amenities. The best part was the walk-in closet! The owner responded to our questions within minutes. I would definitely recommend this place to others. It was wonderful staying there. Thank you Brandon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffWDW
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Great Stay During Disney Visit”
Reviewed August 1, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

The condo was as described and besides some of the walls needing repainting (mostly along stairs leading up to living area), the place was in good condition and well furnished.

It was quite when my daughter and I were there in December and close to Walt Disney World. The immediate area surrounding the condo complex when on the main road leading to the highway is not my favorite as it is on the edge of a fairly gaudy retail corridor. Though where the complex is situated it seems secluded from that area.

I would suggest to anyone and the owner was very friendly and helpful.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing