We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great, comfortable, and clean!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Community Pool
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
The Community Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Stairs
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Street
Terrace
Terrace
Club House
Club House
Tennis Court
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Fitness Center
Games Room
Lobby
Lobby
Kids Play Area
Living Room
Living Room
Dining area
Kitchen with full amenities
kitchen
master bedroom
2nd bedroom
master bathroom
2nd bathroom
balcony sitting area
our personal driveway
washer and dryer
pool
jacuzzi next to the pool
pool seating area
lake area with walking trails
clubhouse area
game room
fitness area
playground
tennis courts
Dining room looking into the kitchen
King Bed with HD large screen TV
Pool area- there is a bar area for mixed drinks and beer
Exterior of our home
Livingroom w/ large screen TV
2nd bedroom w/ TV and DVD player
Kitchen w/ all new appliances
Master bathroom
Outside balcony to enjoy your morning coffee
Lagoon style pool picture
Clubhouse
Fountains
Game room in the clubhouse
Kids Playground on premises
Gym in clubhouse
Pool table in the clubhouse
Floor plan of the condo
Game room
Jacuzzi at the clubhouse
Pool picture at the clubhouse
Playground area
Play ground
Fountain next to the pool for the kids to play in
Tennis courts
Beach volleyball court
Clubhouse aerial view
Clubhouse
Pool and Clubhouse aerial view
pool and clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great, comfortable, and clean!”
Reviewed August 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

A great place to stay with a family, close to everything, especially all the Disney Parks. Our family of five were very comfortable, much better than a cramped hotel room. Having the pool right around the corner was ideal to cool off after a long day at the parks. Thanks to Brandon and his family for everything!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2013
Ed,

Thank you. It was a pleasure working with you and thanks for the suggestions.

Let me know when you are ready for your next trip.

Brandon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UT
Reviewed July 31, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2013
Traci,

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay.

Brandon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed July 23, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2013
Thank you so much for the review. We are very glad you enjoyed our home. When you are ready for your next vacation, please let me know.

Thanks,
Brandon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Hollydays !”
Reviewed July 2, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The condo was perfect for my family.
The location was near to Disney's parks and Downtown Disney.
The appartment and its apliances looks brand new.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2013
Javier,

We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again for your business.

Brandon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
semmes al
Reviewed June 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nj
Reviewed May 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 16, 2013
Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed the bed. The mattress was the toughest decision we had when furnishing the home. Let me know when you are ready for your next stay.

Thanks again for your business.
Brandon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“April 2013”
Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Such a wonderful place!!! Very clean and has a welcoming feeling as soon as you walk in! Very close to local attractions and restaurants, but far enough away for peace and quiet! Look forward to booking next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing