We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Master Bedroom completley refurnished and recarpeted for 2015
Master Bedroom completley refurnished and recarpeted for 2015
Pool Area
Breakfast area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
kameka-ka...
Mount Vernon, New York
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The good, bad and ugly.”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

good:
Location is perfect. Not too far from the airport or main attractions and parks. Also close to shopping and food. The house and neighborhood were quiet and relaxing. Washing machine, dish washer, ample TV's, wifi, cable and fridge with water and ice equiped. The house is the perfect size for Max of 6 persons as stated. Pool toys also provided. Easy to navigate ones way in and out of the neighborhood.

The bad:
With some expectations....we had to purchase small items such as toilet paper, dish washing soap, and garbage bags as if we were at home. The view of all the personal photos one is well reminded who's home you are in ( Ron and Pat )....it's not exactly what I expected on Vacation...but it is what it is.

The ugly:
The house really needs a deep cleaning. The bathroom shower curtain liner doesn't look like it was changed all year. It was mildew all on the bottom of the curtain. These liners are fairly cheap enough to change between guests or at least every couple months. The living room furniture looked disgusting, however it was comfortable. I put a sheet on it for comfort. Also I would suggest that Ron and Pat stick to dishes that are easy to clean. I found a mug which looks like it was from 1982 with all the coffee stains in the world in it. If you stay here I would suggest that one run a cycle of the dishwasher prior to use of any dishes. I found dishes with stains still left in them which indicates to me that they were not properly washed by the cleaning service team.

Overall I would consider going back here. It would be nice if they can do a few updates on furniture and flooring.....and deep cleaning of the kitchen dishes and equipment and bathroom. And the purchase of new towels and sheet would be nice too. The house was perfect size to accommodate up to 6 people. The price was fair. I have hope the owners read this review and will consider some small suggests to bring their reviews up to 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2018
The house is cleaned after every guest and the guest who followed these guest in had no problems with the cleanliness of the property. if they had mention the shower liner to our management company they would have changed it there and then I can never understand why people put up with these things when a simple phone call would put things right. We supply a new toilet roll in each toilet and don't think its unreasonable to expect people to replace them if the use them up. We are not allowed to supply garbage bags and washing liquid because they present a safety risk to children. the last set of good quality towels were taken home by one of our guest so we no longer use high quality towels. I will check with the management company regarding the dishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RachelK3n...
Lhanbryde, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family holiday”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a brilliant time in Orlando Kissimmee, and the villa was exactly what we needed, comfortable beds and we loved the air conditioning, we even got in early like Ron had agreed for no extra charge and the pool was great for the kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2018
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TCCREW
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful for the cost ”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved our trip. The home could use some deep cleaning touches, but for the fee we paid we defiantly are pleased with the home. The management company could be a bit more attentive. We had a problem with the master bath toilet and it was never fixed. My only other suggestion would be to upgraded the mattresses or add mattress toppers. They were AWEFUL to sleep on. Thanks again I would defiantly rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2017
Glad to hear you enjoyed your trip and you would rent again.
Our management company like to carry out repairs when guests are present to save any problems occurring. I understand they were unable to catch you in. We will take your suggestions on board.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawn C
1 review
“Perfect Family Vacation House”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We really enjoyed staying here, it was a very nice and clean house. We loved the pool, even though we didn't have much time to swim, we were gone all day long. We had no complaints, kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need except there was no dish soap or dishwasher tablets, but that's no big deal, we went a bought our own, and each bathroom only had 1 roll of toilet paper each, which also was no big deal picked up some, so other than those 2 small minor issues, after all said and done we absolutely loved it and would definitely stay there again without hesitation and we have recommended it all of our friends and family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Licensing laws stop us from leaving chemicals in the kitchen for safety reasons. Look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Juan was informed by the pool company that the dust in the pool was the dust that had accumulated on the netting during the recent drought conditions and was now being washed into the pool by the rains. The pool was cleaned an extra three times without any extra charges to remove the dust. The pool light was turned off because guest keep leaving it on and it runs up the electricity costs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RockinGma...
Cumming, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Affordable Peace & Quiet Alternative”
Reviewed October 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Even though this home may be a little further away from the theme parks, it is an affordable alternative to a hotel room. We traveled with my son and his family that included 3 young children: 11 yo, 3 yo and a 7 month old. We would have had to be in separate hotel rooms for the same price, so this was a wonderful alternative. The planes traveling overhead could barely be noticed and never once kept us up or disturbed us. The property manager lives across the street and was very kind to come over and let us in the property when I never received the email that was sent with the information to retrieve the key. Our experience in the home was nothing but a pleasant, relaxing atmosphere and we will definitely rent it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen had many small appliances & utensils than expected.
Liked least: Queen mattress was a little too hard for my bad back.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elsie I
1 review
“Very nice and cozy!”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We very much enjoyed out stay at this house rental. The pool was fabulous, my 7 year old loved it!!! It was clean, comfortable and cozy. Not very big but it was perfect for us. Great neighborhood and close to everything. We would definitely rent this house again.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and e look forward to welcoming you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing