We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Master Bedroom completley refurnished and recarpeted for 2015
Master Bedroom completley refurnished and recarpeted for 2015
Pool Area
Breakfast area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
VP1021
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“You get what you pay for!”
Reviewed May 28, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The house is very tiny. Kitchen has been updated but there are a lot of tiny roaches. Pool was not too clean.
Deal Breaker: Please make sure you don't have more than 6 people including babies and toddlers, because if you do, management who lives right across the street will kick you out. Very disappointed and ruined our trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2015
We believe these guests have a grudge as we asked them to vacate the property. The property is only licensed for 6 persons and they turned up with 13 people, camp beds, bedding and pillows. This breaks the terms of their booking and could lose us our license. It is obvious the guest did not like being caught out and are trying to lose us business.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
101philip...
Sturgeon Falls, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“You get what you pay for”
Reviewed February 22, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The house was what it looked like on the avertisement however there were some disapointments. The kitchen utensils were all from the dollar store. The small appliances all need to be replaced and the pots and pans were old, tarnished and the bottoms were all uneven; almost impossible to cook with them.
We had to wash and clean the windows in the two bathrooms; we are sure that they had not been cleaned in a long time as mould had accumulated on the frames.
The kitchen cupboard handles are so old that they have accumulated all the grease from the cooking and look really dirty.
I took the time to wash the patio around the pool as it was really dirty. Had to scrub it and wash it down with a hose. I believe it still needs a good cleaning with some commercial cleaner to get it nice and clean.
All in all we were quite satisfied with our stay but we think that a very miminal investment would bring it up to par and be much more appreciated. Small appliances , cooking wear and new cupboard handles would only cost a few hundred dollars.
I was almost tempted to replace them myself

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 2, 2015
Thanks for the review and your Email, constructive comments are always welcome.
Can I start by saying I am a little disappointed that you didn’t phone my management company as I pay them to clean the property and sort out any problems. You shouldn’t be spending your vacation cleaning. Do you have any photo’s of the problems with the windows ?
I understand what you are saying about the kitchen cupboards. We are updating the villa this year. The master bedroom furniture has been replaced and all of the carpet replaced so far. The kitchen units and worktop are due to be replaced in April when we are there and the pots and pans will also be replaced at this time. The cupboards and worktop in the bathroom are also due to be replaced.
Watch out for new pictures on our web site.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed December 16, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We loved the home. There were 6 (4 adults & 2 children) of us and the house was plenty big enough. It was nice, clean and quiet neighborhood. Short drive to Disney and Universal. Shopping and food close by. Owner called the morning after we checked in to make sure everything was okay. Would definitely rent again, if i go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price
Liked least: No TV in the kids room (the room with twin beds)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed December 11, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool!
Liked least: Phone calls to the house phone in the morning from potential renters
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2014
Thanks for the comments. Glad to see you liked our Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maile C
Valley Center, Kansas
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Comfortable and affordable.”
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is a very nice home. The location is good; in a nice neighborhood. Shopping close by. We enjoyed the pool. It was a good value. The rating system goes from average to very good, no rating of good, which is what I would have selected. I believe it could be better, the pool area was not maintained well; green algae growth all around. The management company was not very helpful when I contacted them. I would recommend this home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: They regulated the air conditioning and did not allow you to set the thermostat where you were comfortable.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2014
The pool issue and maintenance personnel have been dealt with and procedures are in place to ensure there are no further problems. Management Company contacted and agreed to be more customer focused.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erica B
1 review
“You get what you pay for.”
Reviewed July 27, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We booked this thinking it would be great for the kids to have a private pool and with picky eaters it was also great for us to have a full kitchen as well. We'll we barely used the kitchen because there was a huge ant problem. The owner (who lives out of the country) gave my concerns priority attention, however, the pest control company claimed to spray and bait but the problem returned the following day. The ants got into our food, dishes and our children's medication! I was not happy! Also, it is so close to the Kissimmee airport so that is all you will hear all day long. It was very reasonable but I guess you get what you pay for. I understand it is managed by a company but they are not a very good company.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2014
Thanks for your comments. We are sorry you were affected by an insect problem. Once we knew of the problem we took steps to control the insects and as we didn't hear anything else from you assumed it was sorted. As we do not live in the US then its quicker to contact our management company if you encounter a problem as they can deal with it in real time. Contacting us first can mean a possible delay of up to 24hrs. Our location shows the proximity to the airport we make no secret of it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cstanford
1 review
“Great location to stay in Kissimmee!”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Loved everything about the house. The only think was that due the rains prior to our arrival the pool water did not look to appealing to get into, therefore we were not able to enjoy it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2014
Glad to see you enjoyed the house. Unfortunately we have no control over the weather. Our management company would have cleaned the pool if you had contacted them.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing