We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Cici's and volcanoes!!”
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #75 of 794 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Rock Hill
Level Contributor
48 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Love Cici's and volcanoes!!”
Reviewed April 6, 2013 via mobile

This restaurant was a little too spread out. It almost needed two buffet lines for the set up of the restaurant, but Cici's is always tasty!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carolinatracks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    189
    115
    31
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Grayslake, Illinois
Level Contributor
260 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
“Good cheap pizza.”
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

$5.99 per pizza or $5.99 all you can eat pizza buffet. We picked up a pizza to bring back to the hotel but the buffet had so many kinds of pizza and a few desserts I wish we stayed there. Good cheap way to feed the family.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always love CiCi's”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

The dining area is bigger than what I expected. It was very busy and the crew kept up better than expected. They never ran out of pizza and the place was quite clean for the amount of people in there.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank justaflagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Disgraceful!”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Went here on my first week and ordered a pizza seeing the price. We ordered a bbq pizza. When we got back to the hotel and opened it, it was a pizza with spicy chicken with cabbage or lettuce just stuck on top! couldnt handle eating pizza which toppings feell off every 2aeconds

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lily E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petoskey, Michigan
Level Contributor
92 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Quick and Cheap”
Reviewed March 14, 2013 via mobile

After spending hundreds at theme parks was nice to get a cheap meal for less than $25. My boyfriend said its "just ok" his son and I really enjoyed the pizza and brownies though.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank im_dawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing