We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent condo”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room with large flat screen smart TV and access to balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with large flat screen smart TV and access to balcony
Living Area with large flat screen TV and access to balcony Olympic sized pool and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Living Room with large flat screen smart TV and access to balcony
Living Area with large flat screen TV and access to balcony
Olympic sized pool and hot tub
The Community Pool
Dining Area.  4 dining chairs and bench seat 6/7 diners accomodated
Dining Area
Kitchen - fully equipped
The Master Bedroom with walk in wardrobe, large flat screen TV and ensuite bathroom
Master Ensuite Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom - built in wardrobe, drawer unit and flat screen TV
The Twin Bedroom with built in wardrobe - spare comforters if do not wish child theme
Main Bathroom - shower over bathtub
Kitchen
Balcony
The Building
Set of golf clubs, pack and play crib and fold up memory foam bed to accommodate 7th person
Laundry Room
New Tikki Bar serves food and drink at communal pool area
Club House
Splash pad.  Great fun for children and adults
Fitness Center
Tennis Courts
Volleyball Court
On Site 3D Cinema - select a film from extensive range
Windsor Palm's Clubhouse decorated in theme for Holiday seasons
Bedroom 3 - older children/adults just swap the comforters available for this look
Spacious Heated Pool, plenty of sunbeds and Clubhouse
Hot Tub located at Pool and Clubhouse Area
Game Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bedroom 2  The Queen Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Club House
Master Bathroom.  Shower over bathtub
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom.  Shower over bathtub
Bathroom
Balcony
Stairs
Entrance
Club House
The Oasis Tiki Bar
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Playground
Club House
Movie Theater
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Club House
Lounge with large flat screen TV, PS 3 & WiFi Brand new furniture February 2014
Lounge/Dining Area
Exterior
Kitchen with pass through to Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master bedroom with large screen TV, ensuite & walk in wardrobe
Bedroom 2 - Queen bed, built in wardrobe, drawer unit, large screen TV
Bedroom 3 with TV, large wardrobe and drawer unit
Enjoy the Morning Sun on the Balcony
Occasionally Hot Air Baloons Pass By
Clubhouse
Well Equipped Gym/Fitness Centre
Games Room located at Clubhouse
Children's Play Area
Tennis courts.  Basketball and volleyball court also located by clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Steve S
1 review
“Excellent condo”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The condo was beautiful and in a fantastic location close to Disney and a short drive to Walmart & Target.

This will be our preferred rental when we return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2018
Thank you so much for your review. You are always welcome to return.
Kind regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect place for our trip”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was the perfect place for us to stay. We had plenty of room and the location was perfect. It is super close to disney parks and the facilities at the condo were great. We enjoyes the movie theater and pool. The splash pad for my daughter was great too we will definitely stay here again if we are lucky enough to get back to orlando :) thank you so much for a wonderful experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. You are always welcome to return.
Kind regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheSquire...
Belfast
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fab condo!”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our second stay here! Fab place...plenty of space as a family of 4. Condo was superb, nice and clean for arrival. Had everything you could want or need. Pool and splash zone were a hot with the kids! Friendly neighbours around the pool area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you. Hope to see you back here again - you are a pleasure to deal with
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosiworto...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing, fantastic, best apartment I have ever stopped in for our Orlando holiday”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From start to finish, Sue was so helpful. She gave me advice on which parks to visit, places to eat and how to make the most of our holiday in Orlando.

The photos of the apartment do not do it justice, as it is fantastic. In the main room, there is a luxurious bed, with a great en suite bathroom. The second and third bedroom were suitable for my teenage children who loved the fact they had their own bathroom. The kitchen has every piece of equipment you would want, and more, and the lounge was so comfortable, I needed to be prised off the settee. Another plus is that the balcony gets so hot, you can dry your t-shirts over night. There is a washing machine and tumble dryer which got used frequently, which then saved me washing when I got back and meant that we only needed to take a few clothes, leaving room for my purchases on International Drive.

The pool was really warm, and very quiet, and we could always get a sun bed. Although we didn't use it, there was also a cinema showing up to date films three times a day.We felt very safe in this apartment as it was gated, and security checked everybody going in.

It is literally only 10 minutes away from Disney and 25 minutes from Universal parks. There are many restaurants only a stones throw away, and I would highly recommend Olive Garden.

This apartment was home from home, very quiet and well situated. I would recommend it highly to anybody, and with children of all ages.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you so much. It has been a delight dealing with you. Please come back soon
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. You were a pleasure to deal with and always welcome to return.
Kind regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lakesaman...
Droitwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautifully presented and spacious apartment.”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A lovely apartment, beautifully presented offering all you could ask for to ensure you have a most relaxing and comfortable holiday with the added bonus of a relaxing communal pool, gym, tennis courts and clubhouse. An ideal location for all the Disney resorts and plenty of good restaurants just a few minutes away. I would have no hesitation in recommending the apartment for family and friends and for any return visit I may make in the future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. You were a pleasure to deal with and always welcome to return.
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon L
Port Stanley, Canada
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Thank you Sue and Chris. We enjoyed our month in your lively condo in the sunshine. The resort was quiet and it was very relaxing. We are looking forward to returning next year. Thank you for calling when we arrived to ensure we had settled in safely. Thanks for your communication throughout our stay to ensure all went well during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you. You have been a pleasure to deal with and thank you for re-booking for next year.
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing