We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing, fantastic, best apartment I have ever...”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room with large flat screen smart TV and access to balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with large flat screen smart TV and access to balcony
Living Area with large flat screen TV and access to balcony Olympic sized pool and hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Living Room with large flat screen smart TV and access to balcony
Living Area with large flat screen TV and access to balcony
Olympic sized pool and hot tub
The Community Pool
Dining Area.  4 dining chairs and bench seat 6/7 diners accomodated
Dining Area
Kitchen - fully equipped
The Master Bedroom with walk in wardrobe, large flat screen TV and ensuite bathroom
Master Ensuite Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom - built in wardrobe, drawer unit and flat screen TV
The Twin Bedroom with built in wardrobe - spare comforters if do not wish child theme
Main Bathroom - shower over bathtub
Kitchen
Balcony
The Building
Set of golf clubs, pack and play crib and fold up memory foam bed to accommodate 7th person
Laundry Room
New Tikki Bar serves food and drink at communal pool area
Club House
Splash pad.  Great fun for children and adults
Fitness Center
Tennis Courts
Volleyball Court
On Site 3D Cinema - select a film from extensive range
Windsor Palm's Clubhouse decorated in theme for Holiday seasons
Bedroom 3 - older children/adults just swap the comforters available for this look
Spacious Heated Pool, plenty of sunbeds and Clubhouse
Hot Tub located at Pool and Clubhouse Area
Game Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bedroom 2  The Queen Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Club House
Master Bathroom.  Shower over bathtub
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom.  Shower over bathtub
Bathroom
Balcony
Stairs
Entrance
Club House
The Oasis Tiki Bar
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Playground
Club House
Movie Theater
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Club House
Lounge with large flat screen TV, PS 3 & WiFi Brand new furniture February 2014
Lounge/Dining Area
Exterior
Kitchen with pass through to Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master bedroom with large screen TV, ensuite & walk in wardrobe
Bedroom 2 - Queen bed, built in wardrobe, drawer unit, large screen TV
Bedroom 3 with TV, large wardrobe and drawer unit
Enjoy the Morning Sun on the Balcony
Occasionally Hot Air Baloons Pass By
Clubhouse
Well Equipped Gym/Fitness Centre
Games Room located at Clubhouse
Children's Play Area
Tennis courts.  Basketball and volleyball court also located by clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Rosiworto...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing, fantastic, best apartment I have ever stopped in for our Orlando holiday”
Reviewed August 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From start to finish, Sue was so helpful. She gave me advice on which parks to visit, places to eat and how to make the most of our holiday in Orlando.

The photos of the apartment do not do it justice, as it is fantastic. In the main room, there is a luxurious bed, with a great en suite bathroom. The second and third bedroom were suitable for my teenage children who loved the fact they had their own bathroom. The kitchen has every piece of equipment you would want, and more, and the lounge was so comfortable, I needed to be prised off the settee. Another plus is that the balcony gets so hot, you can dry your t-shirts over night. There is a washing machine and tumble dryer which got used frequently, which then saved me washing when I got back and meant that we only needed to take a few clothes, leaving room for my purchases on International Drive.

The pool was really warm, and very quiet, and we could always get a sun bed. Although we didn't use it, there was also a cinema showing up to date films three times a day.We felt very safe in this apartment as it was gated, and security checked everybody going in.

It is literally only 10 minutes away from Disney and 25 minutes from Universal parks. There are many restaurants only a stones throw away, and I would highly recommend Olive Garden.

This apartment was home from home, very quiet and well situated. I would recommend it highly to anybody, and with children of all ages.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you so much. It has been a delight dealing with you. Please come back soon
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. You were a pleasure to deal with and always welcome to return.
Kind regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lakesaman...
Droitwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautifully presented and spacious apartment.”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A lovely apartment, beautifully presented offering all you could ask for to ensure you have a most relaxing and comfortable holiday with the added bonus of a relaxing communal pool, gym, tennis courts and clubhouse. An ideal location for all the Disney resorts and plenty of good restaurants just a few minutes away. I would have no hesitation in recommending the apartment for family and friends and for any return visit I may make in the future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. You were a pleasure to deal with and always welcome to return.
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharon L
Port Stanley, Canada
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Thank you Sue and Chris. We enjoyed our month in your lively condo in the sunshine. The resort was quiet and it was very relaxing. We are looking forward to returning next year. Thank you for calling when we arrived to ensure we had settled in safely. Thanks for your communication throughout our stay to ensure all went well during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you. You have been a pleasure to deal with and thank you for re-booking for next year.
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ariel P
2 reviews
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed December 4, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The condo is located not more than 10 minutes to the Parks. That was great!!!! we were a party of four and we all had plenty space for enjoy during our periods of staying at home. The apartement was well equipped, clean and in an excellent condition.

We have the chance to meet Sue and Chris and they were totally kindfull with us

Our next time in Orlando we deffinitely going to stay here again !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 5, 2016
Thank you so much for your review, it was lovely to meet you on your arrival. You are always welcome to return.
Kind regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camjito
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Another Great Stay - I said we'd be back”
Reviewed November 5, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Another great stay, the condo is in a fantastic location, very well equiped with all mod cons and some extras (ie buggy & golf clubs). Have already booked our 3rd trip !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2016
Thank so much for your kind review and booking for next year. You are always welcome.
Kind regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JulianaLo...
Santos, SP
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Sue is certainly an excellent host. When I arrived with my family, she called us to see if everything was all right. Before the trip, she gave me all the tips and coordinated promptly answering my messages.
It was very easy to get to the apartment. It is very well located and was perfect for our stay in Orlando. It has a pool, snack bar and entertainment. The house is very clean, smelling, with new furniture and has all kitchen and laundry equipment.
The apartment is located in Windsor Palms condo and is very safe, easily accessible and close to supermarkets like Walmart.
I have nothing to complain about, our stay was perfect! Thanks to Sue the kindness and warmth that greeted us in Orlando. In a next trip, we will definitely stay in your apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. You are always welcome to return.
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing