We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room
Living Room
Main Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Welcome
Laundry Room
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Our latest addition to our games room
Garage Game Room
Our villa
Welcome to our Villa
Street
Parking
Fully screened private pool
Sparkling pool
Our pool area
The Pool
The Pool
Pool
Pool
South facing Pool
Our Pool
It all starts here
Our welcoming Sparkling South facing pool
Sparkling South Facing Private Pool with extended deck area
Spacious entrance hallway
Welcome to our Villa
Wildlife at Eagle Pointe
Games room
Great pool table
Fully equipped Kitchen - just in case you want to cook!!
Fully screened pool not overlooked
A few books for you to read
Master bedroom
Bedroom 3 twin beds
Bedroom two
Everything you need
Eagle Pointe Villa
Comfy pool chairs and loungers
Dining area
Spacious
Laundry room
Bathroom two
Extended pool deck area fully screened for privacy
Everything you need
Our great games room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
Any
English first
Kellyann...
Glasgow
1 review
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Just returned from our holiday and had an amazing time. Villa was everything we needed and more. Kids loved the pool more than parks! Clean and spacious we had 4 adult and 2 kids. Will definitely be returning in the future.x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mlockwood...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely holiday home”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I booked this villa based on the reviews I read on trip adviser and I was not disappointed! It was even better than the reviews. Paula responds quickly to any questions and there was very clear instructions on how to use all the amenities the villa had to offer. This was a one off holiday for us to Florida and our holiday Home certainly enhanced our experience. It’s large, clean, modern and uncluttered and had everything you could need whilst on holiday. Cool bags and ice packs, strollers, bucket and spades even hairdryer and straighteners! You literally just have to pack your clothes!! There is a great pool and seating around the pool where I enjoyed doing my yoga in peace each morning and my teenage boys loved the games room especially the fast wifi! We even took advantage of the dvd collection and enjoyed re-watching the Harry Potter films after visiting Hogwarts at Universal. Thanks again Paula you have thought of everything. I would recommend this holiday home to anybody wanting a good base for the bustle of the theme parks and also a great place to relax for family time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2018
So very pleased to read your comments, we are so pleased you were all able to enjoy your stay at our villa and it added to your whole Florida experience
Welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Picky99
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Fantastic Villa. Modern, spacious and clean. Lovely pool and games room. We didn’t spend much time in villa wish we had stayed longer. Not far from airport or Disney and universal. 2 minutes drive to 24hr Walmart. Excellent communication from Paula the owener. Would highly recommmed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2018
Really pleased you all enjoyed your stay especially the pool and games room, we look forward to welcome you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie K
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Home from home - can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Spent 3 weeks in this lovely villa. Ideal location, not far from Disney and many restaurants and shops/outlets (although you would need a car or UBER to visit them).

Extremely family friendly and the children spent almost every morning and/or evening in the heated pool (have to pay extra for the pool heating but well worth it if visiting in the winter months).

Owners are extremely helpful with any queries both before and during the stay.

Loads of storage space and the utility room and garage/games room were extremely handy (no dirty laundry to deal with on our return home)! The photos are an absolute true likeness of the real thing and every room is so spacious.

Our only very small and almost insignificant suggestions would be for there to be some takeaway menus provided (as some nights we were just too tired to go out or cook) and there are possibly a few too many personal knick knacks around which we were worried about breaking so just had to move aside.

We very much hope to book again one day in the not too distant future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2018
We would love to welcome you and your family back its been a pleasure having you to stay. Thank you for the great suggestion of take away menus for guests we will start to do this. Also will take care of removing the knick knacks, we appreciate your feedback thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aetrudel
Windham, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean and comfortable.”
Reviewed December 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this lovely villa first week of December in Kissimmee Florida close to Disney World. Very clean, spacious, and well equipped. Very pleasant stay. Suggest to owner to provide a few more wash cloths as there was a shortage. Only three that we could find. We would stay here again. Spotless when we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2017
Really pleased you enjoyed your stay, thank you for letting us know we need some more wash cloths, will get them replaced this week.
Look forward to welcoming you back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa!!”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was wonderful and more than we could have ever imagined! I have visited quite a few villas in the past 10-15 years, and this one was absolutely perfect! It had everything you needed! There were one or two things that I had to buy (besides the food), but otherwise, not much else! Very clean, very clear instructions on what you can and can't do, and the owners respond to you in a very timely fashion!

The Disney parks are about 20-30 minutes away (we went in the mornings around 9 am) and the airport is about 30 min - 1 hr away (depending on what time of day you go and traffic). There is a Walmart that is literally 5 mins down the road by car and LOTS of places to eat nearby! The neighborhood that the house is at has lots of surveillance cameras and the neighborhood watch is also keeping an eye on things, so you are in safe hands by being in this villa.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2017
It is so nice to hear you have enjoyed your stay at our villa and you were happy with everything and found the location good for your days out. We look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GDAngela
Aberdeen
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa in every way”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This villa is perfect in every way. Great location, ideal for all the Disney attractions, SeaWorld, Universal and great shopping. Everything was very quick and easy to get to. Villa was spotless and kitted out with absolutely everything you could possibly need. The owners were excellent to deal with and always answered any queries promptly and were very forthcoming with advice and tips. Had noted that it had great TripAdvisor reviews and we can now see why. We certainly plan to make a return visit in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2017
We are always so pleased when we have happy guests for us that the most important thing. We look forward to welcoming you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing