We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Back yard
Foyer
Master suite
Bath #2 between Bedroom #3 and #4
Dining table
Living room
Living room
Dining room
Dining room
Dining room / foyer
Game room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TheGreenf...
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We would highly recommend this villa. Spacious, cllean, nicely furnished & equipped. A great location for all the Florida attractions

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nomad5810...
1 review
“Great place for a fun holiday in Orlando”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This house is a located in a very nice and calm area and includes everything you need for a long stay. The relaxing backyard with pool and spa feels very private and exclusive. You will need your own rental car for transports to parks etc. but the logistic in this neighbourhood is very convenient. We set high requirements on standards for living and have no complaints on this villa. It can be highly recommended for any families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest6570...
1 review
“A great place to vacation”
Reviewed October 21, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

It was a great place to stay I really liked it it was fun I would stay again me and my family enjoy the whole week and my grandson loved it he didn't want to go home

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the things I was able to do in the house it was comfy
Liked least: Some of the things in the house didn't work right away
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2016
Glad you enjoyed our home! Thanks for being a great guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick A
Saint Austell, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location for the parks and some nice little touches to make our stay a pleasure”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful villa with everything we had hoped for and more. Spare towels for the pool is a simple thing but makes all the difference! There were lots of little touches like this that made our stay a pleasure. The Villa was ideally located, very short drives to the parks and the shops and yet in a quiet area. The squirrels put on an impressive show most mornings and of course there were the frogs and lizards. Carrie, the owner kept in touch and was extremely responsive throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this villa. Thanks for helping make our holiday truly enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and small touches
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linda0420
Coventry, Rhode Island
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Me and my children rented this villa for our stay in Flordai. When we arrived we found it very inviting and comfortable. The owners provded all the necessary things for us to start our vacation. We enjoyed the pool and confort of the house as it was close to everything that we needed and wanted to do. Location was great. Alison and Paul were very resonsive to our questions and answered us right away. They provided additional informaiton of important phone numbers and gave us information on where the markets were, theme parks and ticket information, and emergency contacts. I would definately recommend this villa to my firends and can see our family returning soon. Thank you for everything. Greatly appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 30, 2016
Thank You so much for a lovely review:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
630dawson...
Franklin, New Hampshire
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed March 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Lovely villa with all the amenities you will need.Owners are very helpfull and responsive I would highly recommend this property.You are close to all the attractions.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2016
Thank You for a lovely review:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OklahomaM...
Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Beautiful, clean villa with lots of amenities”
Reviewed March 24, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, so many things to do......swimming, hot tub, game room, movies, books, and cd's. So close to the theme parks, and we looked forward to returning each evening and using the hot tub and pool. Hope we get to return again some day and stay in the same location. Was easy to book through trip adviser, and owner was very good to promptly reply to any questions. Haven't received my security deposit back as of yet, but hope to within the next week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, location, amenities
Liked least: Wi-fi only worked the first night we were there, but we didn't miss it much
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2016
Thank you for a lovely review:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing