We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #13 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Lovely park like setting and beautiful 2 floor villa. Well equipped kitchen and lots of towels in bathrooms. Shampoos, lotions, etc. supplied and restocked daily. Comfortable beds and pillows. Short 4 mile drive to Disney. Bought our tickets to the park here and so much better than having to wait in line. Very quiet place to sleep. Pool very beautiful and huge. Our villa overlooked man made lake and gazebo....picturesque especially at night. Close to Super Target and many restaurants nearby. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Cathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our property. Our staff is happy to learn that the spaciousness of our villas and facilities not only met but exceeded your expectations. We hope we have the chance to be your host in the future. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,201)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

699 - 705 of 1,201 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2014

After a long day at Disney World it is so nice to come home to a place that feels like home ! If you are to tired to cook, eat at the fabulous restaurant or have a drink around the pool while your kids play. The condos feel very private and are very clean and lovely. If you forgot something target is in walking distance . The staff is very helpful and nice. We are a family of 6 and have gotten the 3 bedroom condo, there is plenty of room for all of us. We have stayed here 3 times and will continue to come back ! We love it !!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flowerhand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words regarding our facility. We are pleased that you felt at home with us.....it is very important to our staff that our guests are comfortable. We truly appreciate your business and are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We had a great experience during our week long stay. Family of 5, the 3 bedroom/4 bed suite offered room for everyone to spread out and each room had a TV. Full sized kitchen with dishes was great. The property was in good condition and the suite was better than anticipated for the price. Overall, excellent value and we will stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts on our facility. We are very happy that the size of our villas not only met, but exceeded your expectations. We truly hope we have the honor of being your hosts in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Room is more like a 2 bedroom apartment. Plenty of room for family or two couples. Bedroom, Bath and sitting area upstairs gives privacy for kids or second couple . Bedroom, bath, full kitchen and living room downstairs. Very clean, great service. Only negative was small shower in downstairs bath.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Thank you very much for writing a review of our facility. Our staff is very pleased to know that the villa was spacious enough for you and your family to be comfortable and relax. We are also very pleased you appreciated the service of our staff offered as well. Thank you again, we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

restaurant was slow. surroundings were beautiful. excellent location to parks and shopping. felt secure. everyone friendly. we had a problem with safe being locked and couldn't open it. requested help several times no one ever came to fix or open it. had to almost beg for towels. we called so much they eventually sent security with the towels. my daughter got swimming pool rash. We had two villas and the other villa had bed bugs. we found out when we got home. they were all in her suitcase from her putting clothes in the drawer. headache to get rid of. overall nice looking hotel except for the bed bugs.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank eyeris73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Thank you for writing a review of our property. We are pleased you enjoyed the general layout and facility of the hotel, but disappointed you experienced certain issues during your stay with us. The hotel has done its best to take corrective measures since your stay with us last July. Hopefully, we get the chance to see you this summer.....thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We stayed in a two-bedroom villa. The property was beautiful. The villas were nice, spacious, and very clean. The property had a tropical feel. It was very family oriented. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I am looking forward to my next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Beverly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you very much for writing a review of our property. Our staff is excited that you enjoyed our villas, staff, and general property layout. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Best Best Western we have stayed in for all categories except the full service restaurant which needs a chef that can present higher quality dishes with taste and imagination (and maybe some seasoning).

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Thank you taking time to write a review of our facility. Our staff is very pleased that you hold our property in such high regard, Thank you also for pointing out where we need to improve, specifically in our food and beverage department. Our staff will work dilligently to improve our product. Thank you again, we hope to see you very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
3 mi away
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
0.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#21 of 155 in Kissimmee
640 reviews
1.3 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
7.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $113 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel, Vacatia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing