We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #13 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed March 12, 2014

We had a wonderful time! Beautiful hotel that was very clean and comfortable. It was much nicer and bigger than we expected. We had a delicious breakfast in the restaurant. We can't wait to return for another getaway!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manger at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

We are very pleased that you and your family enjoyed yourselves at our property. The hotel strives to not only meet but to exceed the expectations of our guests. I am thrilled we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We hope to see you again in the very near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

668 - 674 of 1,156 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2014

Premier Best Western Seratoga Villas was a great place to stay. We had 8 people (including 2 small kids and a teen). The 3 bedroom villa suited our needs. There is lots of storage and closets. The full kitchenette is great for the family and cuts your food budget. The staff is fantastic and it is manned by security at night. We only had a few issues from other rude guests making noise during the night, but you can't control that. The pool and hottub are very clean and the kids couldn't tear themselves away. There is a mini pool for toddlers which is only about 6 inches deep. Enough to play for a while. My toddler loved it. We spent 6 nights there and would definitely return. Its clean and you can't go wrong with Premier Seratoga Best Western Villas. They were always there when we needed something!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 101rebeccao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a flattering review of our resort. There were several compliments that you were kind enough to bestow upon our staff, the biggest one being that we were always there when you needed us. Thank you for that, and we truly hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

As we now have 2 teenagers we selected this hotel that offers more space and all the advantages of a home rental. We had a 2 bedrooms/2 bathrooms house which was perfect for us 4. There's a Denny's to eat a quick bite next door, as well as a supermarket where we bought everything we needed for our breakfasts (we weren't home for the other meals). It was very convenient. On the minus side, the villa needed maintenance (toilet upstairs clogged, sinks not working properly, safety lock on the main door unscrewed etc), plus - and this is more annoying - floors not clean at all (hair on the bathrooms floors, carpet not clean either). I mentioned this to the reception the morning after our arrival, and again to the cleaning lady the day after, but nothing happened (same hair on the bathroom floor). A shame really...

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laurence_Brussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Thank you for taking time to write a candid review of our property. We truly appreciate you documenting not only what you enjoyed, but also areas in which the hotel needs improvement We hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

Very happy with our decision to stay here! The 3 bedroom villa was perfect with our multi family group! The layout was great! Beds were comfortable, water pressure was good and water was always hot even with 6 people taking showers one after another. Front desk was attentive but housekeeping didn't leave coffee multiple days but the front desk had someone bring it over quickly. Very pretty property and close to Disney attractions. Lots of dining options close by though we dined at Disney properties mostly. GREAT way to save $ on an otherwise expensive Disney vacation! This made it possible for our friends to afford a once in a lifetime trip and for us to stay together! At this price, value, and location, I'm already staying here again in July for a Disney / Universal trip!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReneeLikesTheBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

With all of the lodging options in Central Florida, we are truly thankful you selected our property to stay at during your vacation. It makes our staff happy that you not only enjoyed our villas and amenities, but that you recognized and appreciated the value as well. We look forward to seeing you in July!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

We stayed one week in this hotel and really felt at home. Villas are very confortable, spacy and clean. The surroundings are really beautiful and well maintained. Our villa looked over a lake with aligators. We regretted not to be able to spend more time inside the house ! We left everyday very earling morning the hotel to go to the parks and came back late… All attractions are very close (15 minutes’ drive on average). We definitvely will come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our property. Our staff is honored that you think hold our villas and general property layout in such high regard. We truly look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Central Florida!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

We had a great experience with our stay. It beats staying at a regular hotel with just two beds in one room. It is especially of a great value and convenience when vacationing with family and children.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Salisha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Thank you so much for writing a review of our property. We are very happy you and your family enjoyed yourselves and appreciated our spacious villas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

The location is good, but where it is located on the street in regards to driving is terrible. If you are coming from Disney, you have to make a u-turn to get to the property. If you have driven in 192, you know that this can be an absolute freaking nightmare. Do not turn into the Target shopping center, thinking you have outsmarted the system!!! The only saving grace is there is a light.

The property itself is pretty clean superficially. I had a dog with me, so they placed me in the very back of the property, which I didn't mind too much. But they must have problems cleaning the units, or they pick and choose what to clean in the pet units. The floors are freaking filthy!!!! My sister contracted MRSA, which is an antibiotic resistant infection from this location. If housekeeping would have mopped the floors, this could have been avoided.

They didn't offer enough of anything and we had to go hunt down housekeeping when they were making their rounds in the morning. But we also expected that we needed to bring dish washing liquid and our own cutting board and knife if we wanted to prepare food. This place was intended for people to stay more than a day, but they are understaffed to maintain the insides.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank THLe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I am thankful that you saw value in our pricepoint as it pertains to location and size of the villas we offer. I am sorry that our housekeeping staff disappointed you. We will address the issues documented and make every effort to improve the experience for our future guests. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $102 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Otel, Vacatia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing