We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A beautiful Haven!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #13 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed February 11, 2014

We stayed here for ten nights, while visiting our daughter and husband in Sanford, and covering the Disney parks during the week. We were so happy with this place!! I called it our 'haven', after being out in the busyness of Kissimmee and the parks. I loved the beautiful grounds, and the view from the living room, bedroom and deck. The kitchen came in handy, and we ate many of our breakfasts here, as well as some dinners. It was comfortable and quiet! And I think it's great they have the security here. We have done a lot of traveling, and this will rank as one of our favorite places!!!! Just wish there were more lodgings like this around!! So glad we chose something perfect for our 10 day stay!!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Mi.Flower-Child
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2014

Thank you so much for writing a review of our facilities. Our staff is excited that you enjoyed our villa amenities, landscaping, and central location. We appreciate your business, amd we truly hope to see you in the near future. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

733 - 739 of 1,206 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2014

Wow, thanks TripAdvisor. Never would have found this great hotel without all the reviews. This place lives up to all the great reviews they are given. We rented a 2br 2bath townhouse and it was perfect for our group of 5. Three adults and a 13 yr old.plus I dog. The room was Clean, spacious and had everything we needed for our two day stay. The rest of our group of 14 met us here on the last day and agreed we could have stayed at Saratoga springs just fine but had already rented a house elsewhere. We did not use the pool but it was warm and looked very clean. The grounds are beautiful and you can easily forget you are on main road in busy Orlando. The hotel property is gated so it is safe and everyone is very friendly. We requested a late check out and the staff was accommodating and we were not charged extra. Next trip to Orlando we will definitely being staying at Saratoga Springs.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Toni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Thank you for your flattering words about our facility. We truly appreciate that you took the time and effort to research our facilities and look over our reviews. We are happy that we lived up to said reviews and that you and your party enjoyed yourselves. I hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

We stayed here at this facility the first week of february. LOVED it! Whe we entered our "mini condo" it was so clean. Loved the kitchen, and having a loft with a bedroom upstairs was super great for privacy. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and having security and a gate was a comforting feeling being in a strange city. THe pool was a very warm temp for the cool nights and it was lovely to walk on the lit board walks. Thank you for having a quality facility to visit for a vacation. !!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rainelde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of our property. One of the most difficult facets of our industry is to earn the trust of a guest; we are honored to earn your trust and your business. I truly hope we see you in the future, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

We stayed here a couple of nights before our Disney Resort trip last April.
We were rather surprised by the quality of the place when we arrived, surprised in a postive way!
We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo unit at the back of the property. The beds were very comfortable, the place very clean.

The pool was on the smaller size for a property that was so large, and to get towels you had to sign off for them and return them as you left.....awkward as then you had to walk back to your condo wet. Also the tennis court and the nature walk that is advertised were both closed. Congo River Golf is right next door took us 5 minutes to walk there.

The worst part is trying to pull into the resort......traffic in that area was horrendous the entire trip.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MyBoysRock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Thank you very much for reviewing our property. Our staff is pleased that you were pleasantly surprised by the quality of our villas. I regret that there were certain areas and policies that you did not care for; as a point of note the policy regarding the pool towels has since been changed. We truly hope we see you this year as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Any seasoned traveler would opt for a newer, nicer, condo or house for less money here. Housekeeping was terrible and lumpy mattresses. Front desk was rude to say the least. "Upgraded amenities"? Far from it.

Room Tip: Ask for the best available rate, if you're going to be disappointed, then you've saved a lit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

I regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We certaintly appreciate your honesty and candor and will use your feedback to correct our shortcomings, specifically the attitude of the staff. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience that was incurred.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

We stay there for 4 nights in january..We enjoy the place and the room but the floor was so dirty we have keep our shoes...The housekeeping service was a joke, i clean by myself .,,,
It's a nice place but need a better cleaning service...Not a better ,just people doing there job...

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank akatanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Thank you for writing a review on our property and pointing out areas that need improvement. Our management team truly puts a large emphasis on guest feedback, and your comments will help us work out our shortcomings. I am sorry that you experienced some inconveniences during your stay; I hope that we have the opportunity to meet and exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

we booked this on the day of arrival on the internet, we booked villa too big for two of us but lovely to have the space. its on two floors and had a lounge kitchen dinning area,downstairs shower room then upstairs two good size bedrooms one with king size and other with queen beds. a joint bathroom with bath/shower over.
we were amazed at the price and delighted with the whole thing, very well equipped and endless towels.we did receive maid service of which we thought was a bonus as assumed there would not be.we had not washed the few dishes we used and when we returned found it all done ! perfect.
we slept well here pretty quiet place, but could hear other guest when they were noisy.
we found it a good location for visiting parks and shopping malls,we have stayed in the area a number of times when visiting from uk,we would defiantly recommend and use again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eatdrinkstay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words about our resort. There are an infinite amount of lodging choices in the Central Florida area, so we are truly grateful that you gave our property the opportunity to earn your business. We hope we see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
3 mi away
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
0.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#21 of 155 in Kissimmee
648 reviews
7.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
1.3 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $113 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vacatia, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing