We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #13 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed December 11, 2013

What a fantastic, friendly and great value resort this is. The staff were brilliant the facilities superb. Nothing to out class this resort !!!!! Will defiantly stay again and tell friends its a must stay!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DARayner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts on our property. Our staff will be happy to learn that you not only approved of the hotel facilities, but of the services provided as well. Have a happy holiday season and we hope to see you in 2014!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

770 - 776 of 1,200 reviews

Reviewed December 9, 2013

Checkin was really smooth. The place itself is nice feels very home like. It has 2 floors, downstairs is one bathroom and the kitchen and living room, upstairs we had a king bed and 2 twin beds with a bathroom to share in between. Outside balcony is nice as it has a small lake in the back surrounded by lots of trees. We did notice a gator in the wage so we really didn't go outside that much..lol..Rooms were clean. One of the closet doors was off the hinge but we barely use the closet so we didn't really care. Downstairs bathroom had cement on the area where the bar soap goes almost like they forgot to fix it. On the upstairs bathroom we found one of the towels to be dirty with a kind of lipstick mark. Other than that we had a good time there. Plenty of parking and we noticed they had an ice machine towards the front villas which we didn't know until the end when we were leaving. Location is the best. To the right of the Villas walking distance is a Super Target which we bought some groceries since we had a small kitchenette and refrigerator to do breakfast. There is also a Panda Express next to us which we ate there a few times. Overall for the price we got which was about $85/night including all Fees was a steal. Would come back in a heartbeat. Very close to the parks like 8 minutes away and your on a main street so you will never get lost.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank alienjorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts on our property. I am sorry that there were some minor hiccups, but I am thankful that did not detract from the value you found in our location. We truly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Had stayed in Best Western Suites before but this one was opver the top. Not just a suite but a townhouse. Beautiful grounds and great restaurant. Location had large selection of places to eat or shop and cook full meals in your suite's full size kitchen. Attractions were only 10-15 minutes away,

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Thank you for your kind words regarding our property and what we have to offer. It pleases our staff that we were able to not only meet your expectations but to exceed them as well. We truly hope that we have another opportunity to impress you in the very near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

I need to say this perfect for family, if you want to relax and stay out of the city.. Very clean, no resort fee, people this one of most important in orlando!!
I love it
Great area close to Disney world, a lots of restaurant 5 minute
Fantastic!!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank abellara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review of our property. I am glad you enjoyed yourself and that the price value was to your satisfaction. To be fair, we normally do charge a daily resort fee of $12. I apologize if there was any confusion surrounding this subject. Thank you again, we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here when my daughter was playing in the college final four tournament for rugby. Wonderful rooms. Very clean and updated rooms. Would stay here again. Nice location and very nice amenities and wonderful staff.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Innga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our facility. I am happy that you found our accomodations clean and up to date with modern amenities. I am also glad you appreciated the value from a pricing standpoint as well. Thank you, we look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

very nice hotel. very clean!! handicap shower is not really handicap friendly...............but everything else was GREAT!! would stay again!!! Staff was courteous & friendly. Booked through AAA so I got an extra discount. we stayed in a 2 bedroom & 2 bath. plenty of space

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tonya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience at our property. We are very happy that the hotel was able to play a positive role in your Central Florida trip. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

My family stayed in one of the two bedroom villas and had a great time. The location is great, you're only a few minutes from the theme parks and there are lots of restaurants nearby. Pool and game room (and mini golf next door) kept my nephews happy. The adults loved the hot tub. The rooms themselves are very nice, no complaints. The only problem we had during our stay was getting there and finding out the kitchen had a stovetop (and microwave) but no oven. Weird. But we had such a lovely time, we didn't think too much about it. Keep an eye out for alligators in the lake in the property. We saw at least one!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank etacar11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, Revenue Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I am happy that the hotel was able to offer different amenties that pleased everyone in the party. We truly hope we have the opportunity to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
3 mi away
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
0.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#21 of 155 in Kissimmee
640 reviews
7.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
1.3 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 155 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $114 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vacatia, Hotels.com, Otel, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing