We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to Disney; spacious for large family”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #13 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This 2-story villa served our needs. 2 bedrooms were upstairs with bath; family/kitchen/bath downstairs. Overall the resort is nice. Cleanliness is slightly above average. Just felt like it needed a good scrubbing, although not bad to the naked eye. Spacious enough for our family, but kitchen wasn't really large enough to cook a big meal in. Didn't get a chance to use the pool, but it looked nice. Was disappointed that lobby clerk said we could buy Disney tickets next morning from 7-10am and when we went to buy them the next morning, the clerk couldn't find the agent anywhere on the property..even though he said "his car is here." We had reservations for an early "Character Breakfast" at Disney and so we gave up and decided to buy the tickets there....which actually worked out better in the long run. Just was surprised the clerk couldn't find the other help when a customer was in need. This is 2013. Do the staff not use cell phones? Or even walkie talkies? Neighborhood is half developed and half run down. We ate at a nice restaurant about 15 minutes down the road called "Bahama Breeze." Be aware that there is an additional $12 night resort fee...even though this doesn't feel like a resort. Probably would not stay here again, but overall it was a good place to crash.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 4kidmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

I appreciate your honesty in your review. On one hand, I am happy that the hotel was adequate; on the other I am disappointed you would choose not to stay with us again. The hotel staff will certaintly take measures to improve our performance. If you ever have a change of heart about staying with us in the future please do not hesitae to call. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,149)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

801 - 807 of 1,149 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2013

This is a great place to stay for the rooms and comfortable beds. Accommodations for large groups needs a little attention as far as comfort level. There is no real air conditioning in their largest reception area. Portable air conditioners were used for our reunion...not enough in July!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank KPerezOrlandoFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you for both your kind words regarding the rooms as well as the constructive crticism regarding the banquet facilities. We take guest comments, insights, and reviews very seriously and our management team will analyze your thoughts very closely. Thank you, and I hope we have the chance to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We stayed here for 2 weeks in July and found it exactly as other reviews stated and more as we found when we used the onsite bar which is excellent and food is delicious but Coral just made our holiday the girl who works in the bar we spent loads of evenings in that bar enjoying excellent company and good conversations with other guests that we met and learned so much and Coral was so helpful and informative to us we are already missing our evenings we spent there also they have happy hour from 4-8 which was great.
We would definitely come again and stay here rooms were great also with flat screens in very room.

Room Tip: Unless you like noise i would not stay near the pool as kids are swimming in there until late evenin...
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bernadette w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Thank you not only for your kind words about the property, but for specific staff members as well. I am very happy that you enjoyed our facilities and had an opportunity to meet fellow travelers...hopefully we have the chance to provide that forum for you on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

The 3 bedroom Villa we stayed in was wonderful. The pool, jacuzzi, basketball area, and the kids playground was very well kept and was enjoyed by our whole family as well. We are so glad that we found this "jewel" in Orlando. We have recommended this place to our Church family and they are hoping to come visit this place along with us soon. Great price!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sureka T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our property and amenities. We appreciate you not only taking the time to write a review, but to tell your friends and family as well! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Just returned from a 4 night stay at the Best Western Saratoga Resort Villas in Orlando. Chose to stay here based on tripadvisor reviews and the price. Stayed in a two bedroom villa which was clean and very spacious. Payed $79 plus tax and fees, great value. This place is fantastic. We had 3 flat screen televisions, two large bathrooms a fully functional kitchen and we felt very comfortable and at home here. Everything was clean and on the new side. The beds were great! Close to shopping and the Disney parks about 20 min. Plenty of room for 4 people, next year we are going to go back with 4 adults and 3 kids. Would definitely stay here again!! Loved it and the price was unbeatable too!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bret e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2013

Thank you for choosing our facility to accomodate your lodging needs. I am glad that you found not only economic value, but that you enjoyed our rooms and amenities as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

After a horrible experience with another hotel and left stranded last minute with no place to stay, we luckily found this hotel. We were so impressed from the moment we spoke to JEN at front desk on the phone, she assured us that this was a wonderful place. We arrived and she greeted us with a smile and check in was a breeze. The place looked brand new and we got a 3 bedroom unit. Everything was so immaculate and clean. Beds were so comfortable. It was so refreshing to see a place where you can tell they take pride in delivering the best experience. The grounds are beautiful with water views, fountains, and lit path ways. They have a really nice pool, kids pool and hot tub. Plenty of loungers, chairs and tables around pool and also a covered area with sofas and chairs. A really nice dining room and also a classy bar. We also want to commend the staff who provided excellent service. JEN at front desk I mentioned, also big compliments go to KAY in the dining room. She went out of her way to help our family and was so friendly. JEFF AND DAVE the managers of the hotel checked with us to make sure our stay was everything we expected and more. This is the place our family will keep coming back to. We are looking forward to stay there again in August. We highly recommend staying here.

Room Tip: This place is so beautiful that you will be happy with any room you get. We really liked our locatio...
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sharingfreely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your flattering words not only about the property, but about the staff as well. It is because of guests like you that we do what we do. Thank you for making our jobs rewarding. I look forward to welcoming you in August, take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Our 2-level room at Saratoga Resort Villas was extremely well appointed. There is a bedroom with queen bed that has an attached bathroom with stall shower on the first floor, and another bedroom with tub/shower condo on the 2nd floor. The 2nd floor also has a landing with an office workspace area and full length mirror. A fully equipped kitchen and breakfast bar are on the 1st floor. There are two TVs on each floor! Our room opened to a balcony overlooking a pleasant pond. The only thing I think could be added is wine glasses in the kitchen and a full length mirror on the 1st floor. Highly recommend this hotel! I was there part for business/part for pleasure and it worked great. It would be a very good home base for a family. The fitness room looked very well equipped and there was a pool. Also, there is a great looking miniature golf course right next door that looked very fun. I'll try it next time!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your insight on our location. We are very happy that you found our facilities adequate for an extended stay, as most of our guests are here for more than one night. I truly hope we see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Florida Center
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range: $104 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Vacatia, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing