We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #14 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous place to stay!”
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

We rented a 3-bedroom villa and got a great rate. Rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff were very efficient and accommodating. It was also very close to all the Disney theme parks. Will definitely come back here on our next trip.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carole2900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about our property. I am glad that our staff efficiency was equally as appealing as our proximity to the Disney Parks. We hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    615
    312
    114
    60
    37
See reviews for
802
117
8
48
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (182)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kissimmee, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Good bargain for your money. Staying in a 2 bedroom villa. The villas are clean and spacious. Beats a one room in a hotel anytime. I have the pleasure of traveling with a 2, 4, and 6 year old. This in itself would prove to be daunting in a hotel room. The Saratoga allowed for there to be plenty of space for the children and the adults. We did not avail ourselves of the on premise food as spent most of our day out at the various parks. We were able to make our own breakfasts and snacks in the kitchen, comes in handy when you travel with a group that relishes their sleep in the mornings.There is a beautiful big pool to accommodate guests. Previous reviews mentioned that they experienced bugs in their rooms. I am extremely bug conscious and thankfully did not encounter this. There is only one thing which strikes me as a negative at this location. That would be that regardless of the time of day, there is no hot water. I have been here now 5 days and have only been able to have luke warm showers, which is a big turnoff when you have been out in the sun and are sticky with the remnants of what the children have eaten.
The beds are heavenly and hard to resist remaining in them in the morning.
When visiting the Orlando area in the future, I would consider the Best Western Premier Saratoga Villas.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a kind review of our property despite the fact that you expierenced a setback with the hot water. I am glad that we were at least able to satisfy your family's spacing needs. Thank you for making us aware of an area that needs attention. We hope to see you on your next trip to Central Florida!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maraval, Trinidad
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Nice hotel, the rooms are very comfortable. I stayed in a Loft type and it was great. i really didn't use the facilities of the hotel since we left in the morning and came back at night. The concierge service was a big plus, I got the tickets for the parks without any rush or lines.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
We really appreciate that you find value not only in our location, but in the services we provide as well. Hopefully your next trip will be longer and you can take advantage of our full facility. Thank you for your review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Like a lot of travellers I have stayed in many hotels worldwide either on business or vacation ranging from basic to top star rated and I have to say that when you add up what you get in the Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas for the price you pay it comes out number one for me.Quite amazed at the quality of the 2 bed villa we had. Full kitchen, outside patio area and even came with mouthwash in both bathroom / showe rooms!!! The majority of 5 Star hotels don't give you that for 5 Star rates.Massive King bed in master bedroom and two queens in the second bedroom.Modern and large screen tv's in all rooms.Clean , fresh towels and room cleaned daily .Great Internet service (best I have had in any hotel..unbroken service and fast even when others in the party were online ). Cleanliness ? Superb. Absolutely top drawer.Staff ? Would put the bigger hotels to shame. From the warm greeting on arrival and an early check in (12pm ) all way through our stay everyone of the staff we met were exceptional.Couldn't do enough for you. The pool area spotless witrh as many clean towles as you need.The restaurant layout and tables were worthy of top rating with a great and varied menu.Hands up .....I am a bit of a travel snob and cannot remember the last time I had a stay in a Hotel with no complaints....I can now. Not one thing I can even think of to complain about here. We are from UK and have a home in Sarasota so we come over to this area every year with my son and his girlfriend for a few days so they can do the parks and sometimes struggle to find a decent hotel for a decent rate. No longer..wont even need check for next year as we will be back here.Guaranteed.
Anyone considering a stay in this area ...do yourself a favour and book this place you are on a winner.
p.s. Best Indian Restaurant (Taste Of Punjab) we have tried in 30 years of visiting the area is only couple of hundred on other side of road. Had a fab meal there too.That gets the place bonus points !!!!!

Billy McDonald , Scotland

Room Tip: Our room was in J Block away from Pool area and so very quiet ...excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank BMcD1888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Thank you so much for your very flattering review. It gives the staff a great sense of pride to make such an impression on a seasoned traveler like yourself. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2013

If you're coming to Florida for Disney... you can't beat this place. Just outside the Disney properties for a very decent price. Clean and well appointed. We stayed in a loft. Two bedrooms... one w/ a full size king bed and the other w/ a queen bed. Full kitchen. Multiple shopping locations nearby (Target, Walmart, etc.) to stock up your kitchen. Kids loved the place. Pool is decent enough. We'll stay here again...

Room Tip: Plan well on how you'll stock up the kitchen. Don't overspend. We wanted to take our lunch t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank whitescATX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words. Allow me to add to your list of things that cannot be beat at our property....guests like yourself taking time to write such nice reviews about us. Thank you very much!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

You need to go and see it yourself,This place is amazing! We just stayed for two nights and wished we could stay longer. The kids loved the pool, the playground and specially the mini golf next door. Very convenience location, plenty other things to do and the best part is that you can walk to most of them.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pedro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words about our property! We are so happy you enjoyed multiple facets of our facility and what we have to offer. We hopr to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Saratoga Resort is just what you need to be able to enjoy the theme parks and surrounding areas with the security of a hotel, but the comfort of your own house. The villas are well equipped, yes they really do have a full kitchen (including huge oven and dishwasher) and good size bedrooms with huge (Amercian) King beds. 20mins to universal studios, Whole foods not to far, Target right next door and Publix up the road for those who wish to cook, or every chain restaurant you can think of in the door step.
Staff are friendly and helpful, not used the on-site restaurant but looks nice enough. For us it as nice to be able to cook some meals rather than eat out.
Pool is a good size with plenty of seating and seems to be open till late. Not much noise after dark (other than the ciqudeas), I would think brilliant for families with small ones.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ceri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice review about our property and what we have to offer. I am glad we were able to meet your needs not only from a hotel perspective but from a location viewpoint as well. Take care and I hope we see you on your next trip to Central Florida!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
Best Western Lake Buena Vista - Disney Springs Resort Area
Florida Center
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Property: Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Vacatia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing