We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wanted to stay forever!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #15 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Frederick, Maryland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wanted to stay forever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

We stayed here for our trip to Disney in May. We normally stay on Disney property but we had an extra traveler with us and needed 2 bedrooms this time. I found an unbelievable deal on Expedia for I won't even tell you how much because you'd be so jealous! I was excited to read the reviews ahead of time that were postivive one after another, but was still not sure what to expect. I can tell you firsthand now, expect the best, because it is! I would literally buy a villa here if they were for sale. Beautiful grounds, easy parking, the apartment, I call it, was bigger than I imagined and was so well laid out and so super clean and new looking. Everything all the other reviews say is true so I won't repeat but I would stay here again anytime anyday. We saw an alligator cruise up the middle of the waterway late at night one night, that was exciting, but don't go swimming except for in the pool! It was a bit like a mini-nature preserve, with the ducks, lizards, racoons, alligator, and cow type creature on the other side of the fence near Target. We drove to Disney so quick and easy and even took a taxi back one night from Downtown which was about $20. We also loved the Congo River Golf right next door, we checked it out our last night and good thing, we almost missed it and it was so cool. We held alligators and fed them off fishing poles, too fun! We shopped at Target and cooked in the kitchen which had plates, mugs, glasses, spoons, a strainer, some cookware etc...pretty much anything you'd need to get by for a week. Dishsoap, Dishwasher soap and trash bags were all provided daily in the kitchen. The few times we ran out in the morning and left a mess, housekeeping even washed our dishes in the dishwasher which was awesome! The only minor thing which was frustrating was that our key cards stopped working several times and we had to drive back to the front desk and re-activate them (once at 1am, blah). We were told they are aware of the problem and are in the process of replacing door locks so I'm sure it will be taken care of soon. Overall though there is nothing to complain about. This place is so well maintained and convienient to everything. You will love it and We WILL be back!

Room Tip: I don't think it matters, they all looked great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank LRA301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Thank you so much for your glowing review of our property. I am sorry you had some recurring issues with the key cards and locks, but I am glad that did not dampen your spirits. We appreciate the vote of confidence and we hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,086 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    592
    301
    103
    56
    34
See reviews for
759
113
7
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Andover, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

My daughter and I traveled to Florida on business. We stayed in the two bedroom, 1 1/2 bath villa which was spacious and very clean. The beds were very comfortable. There were three televisions in the villa, one in the living room and one In each bedroom. The grounds were very well kept, the pool was very refreshing and clean. There is also a playground area for children. The resort is located on a main strip ~ there is a mini golf place next door, as well as grocery stores, gift shops, etc. Even though the resort is on a main road, it is set back enough that you don't hear the traffic. There is a computer room to which guests have access...my daughter was able to print out some documentation that she needed. The staff was very nice and we would not hesitate to stay at the Best Western in the future!!

Room Tip: We were in building M which is out in back of the complex...very quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GF6543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Thank you so much for taking time to share your thoughts on our facility. The hotel receives primarily leisure travelers, so it is nice to hear feedback from folks in the area for business as well. We hope to see you soon for either business or pleasure!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
washingtondc
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

Booked a two-bedroom and two bathroom villa. The entire space is beautifully decorated and very well maintained.The pillows and the bed were very comfortable. Enjoyed having ceiling fans in the bedrooms and the dining room. The layout was beautifully thought out and functional. Everything worked, remote controls, lights, fans, flat screen televisions, etc. The water pressure in the shower was spot on and the hot water was always hot on demand.
I was sad to only stay at this property for two days. Used the gym one day and everything that was used worked-- the treadmill (there are two), a recumbent bicycle and an elliptical. There were two televisions in there and they both worked with remotes that worked. There was a water dispenser with cups and towels. The gym is compact but functional.
We will be back and I, like most reviewers, highly recommend this location. It's a compact property that is beautifully landscaped with just enough ammenities to make it a wonderful stay.
Oh, and it was quiet and you couldn't hear your neighbors. Everyone was quiet and respectful.

I want to tell management to keep up the exceptional work and I want to thank all of the staff for making my vacation so enjoyable.

Room Tip: Ask for a unit away from the pool. It is quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jacobian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Thank you so much for your vote of confidence in our facility and staff! We do take a great deal of pride in our Tripadvisor ranking, but more importantly, that our guests had an enjoyable stay. We hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

Can't think of a single thing wrong with this place. One minor complaint and it's a stretch to complain about; but it's a bit of a pain to get into as you have to do a U-Turn to get into the place if you are coming from Disney, but not really a issue.

Bedrooms are spacious, the pillows are the most comfortable I've ever had, including at home. Kitchen has everything you require and 2 full bathrooms with showers. good size Lounge, TV's in every room. Small back porch that overlooks a small pond or gazebo depending on your room. Turtles, Ducks, Green Frogs and Lizards are often seen. The villa is kept pretty clean everyday.

The site is on the main strip, where you can find any restaurant, gift shops, groceries etc, but far enough away that you cannot hear the traffic. Flowers and Palm trees are well placed. Security guard is a nice touch. Swimming pool is clean and pretty big for a place like this. They have a printer in their computer room which is great for printing your boarding passes for the flight home.

I've recommended this place to all my friends and family, and I would come back if I go to Florida again. The perfect place in Kissimmee!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris_the_Canuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you so much for the kind words about our resort. Even though it is the staff's obligation to provide a clean, safe, enjoyable place to stay it is always appreciated to hear positive feedback. Thanks again for giving the resort an opportunity to shine!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
125 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

stayed in a 2 bedroom townhouse with an en suite to the master bedroom and a seperate bathroom as well as a shower room downstairs. full kitchen facilities and lounge area opening onto a balcony/terrace. ours backed onto a grassy area and the water beyond. the resident ducks were great entertainment as was the turtle in the water when we caught a glimpse of him. Target supermarket next door and a walmart a bit further along the road, this was an ideal base to enjoy orlando. laundry room with plenty washing machines/tumble dryers to avoid bringing the washing home and trying to dry it in the wonderful scottish weather. would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Laineyian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words about our property. I am happy you were able to use it as a staging point to explore Central Florida and everything it has to offer. Please keep us in mind during your next trip to the States!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

if you are looking to relax, ask for a room away from the pool - only three rooms are directly across from the pool and are extremely noisy from morning to late night. Clean, nice accommodations, appreciated the wi-fi. Don't plan on using the business center for business - kids use it for playing games on the computers. Very nice exercise room. Restaurant little used and limited menu and expensive.

Room Tip: Stay away from the pool-facing rooms - no direct access to the pool so no benefit and drawback of no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DozerDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeff P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, June 1, 2013
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our property. I am glad that you were pleased with the villa and hotel facilities. If the hotel is fortunate enough to host you and yours again in the future, please give us a call and we will do what we can to ensure you have a villa that is not in the immediate vicinity of our pool. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eisenach, Germany
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

Well, what should we say...we are from Germany and were the first time in Florida. We were looking for a nice, cosy and central place to stay and we really found it :-) I can only repeat what most of the other people already wrote. The resort at all was a beautiful, clean area with nice little villas. The equipment of our house was perfect, each sleeping room has a big TV with HD program (perfect for Sport TV:-), one bigger and a little bathroom with all neccessary things you need. Downstairs you have a little bathroom with a shower. The air-condition worked perfect, and is nice to have while it is 90'F outside. The kitchen equipment is up-to-date and working fine, and we were surprised about the food waste disposer (we don't have in Germany ;-) which is really useful. Next to the hotel is a big supermarket and a lot of restaurants different cuisines, but you also can have very good breakfast, lunch, and dinner in the restaurant. Sitting outside on the balcony we had a nice look to the little lake and the fountain. Sometimes the ducks said "Hello" and passes by :-) After  a long day in one of the themeparks, about 15-30min from the resort, we relaxed in the hot bubbling jacuzzi. We also used the free internet clients next to the lobby and had some free coffee's or lime water there. The whole staff was very friendly and we really enjoyed our stay here. Of course we will be back and can truly recommend this resort to all of our friends and to you :-)

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kissimmee
Lake Buena Vista
BEST WESTERN Lake Buena Vista Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Windsor Palms Resort
#7 of 58 in Kissimmee
4.5 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Property: BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 152 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vacatia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Best Western, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing