We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“I would have given them an excellent if not for my staff review” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Ranked #14 of 160 Hotels in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“I would have given them an excellent if not for my staff review”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

I got a smoking deal on a room (small apartment really) for the week during my son's spring break in mid March 2013. The room we stayed in (2 story with 2 big bedroom upstairs, with bath and downstairs living,dining, kitchen, bathroom and sleeper sofa in the living room). 3 big flat screen tv's, full functional kitchen with microwave. The pool area is a good size and my son enjoyed it quite often.

This place was too good to be true. The rate I locked in just blew everything else away and the place was very roomy for my family and also very close to all the parks (Disney and Universal). I would come back here again.

My only issue is with the staff, not necessarily the management staff or cleaning staff but the front desk staff. Front desk staff is awful.

The resturant is not all that good and pricey. I would go elsewhere to eat, Denny's right next door.

One other issue is finding the entrance to the hotel, it's tricky you need to be on the look out to enter and can only enter traveling on W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy heading East (toward the parks).

Room Tip: I found a great rate ($120/night) but had to look and got lucky with a special i found when booking...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SteveinABQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Thank you for selecting our property and also taking the time to give us your feedbacks. Your criticisms are very important to us and we take each one very seriously and with the most urgent attention. One of your comments you mentioned the front desk staff to be very flawed and you were highly disappointed. I am sorry that you encountered poor service; however, our staffs are highly trained and exude professionalism at all times. It is our responsibility to make certain that each complaint is addressed accordingly, which will definitely take place. The restaurant you also mentioned was not great, which we are truly sorry. Because you did not pinpoint the specific of each disappointment, we cannot tackle the specifics; however, we thank you for your feedbacks and a general overview will be addressed. On the bright side with a few exceptions, we are appreciative that you found the resort to be great, your accommodation met your expectation, and would return in the future and for that we are highly humble.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

976 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    544
    271
    93
    43
    25
See reviews for
678
95
5
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (170)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

My boyfriend and I did a lot of research planning our spring break trip to Disney. We are college students, so we needed something really nice and really affordable. We made our reservations through expedia about 2 months in advance and got a great deal. When we were taking the taxi to the hotel we were a little concerned because there are plenty of low quality motels and inns on the way from the airport. When we got there however we were amazed and surprised! The room was absolutely huge and gorgeous!! The hotel staff was incredibly nice and the room itself was cleaner than any other hotel we have stayed in. It is a great hotel for families I'm sure with a very nice pool and each villa having two bedrooms and two full baths. Also, there is a 24 hour Dennys and a Super Target immediately next door so if you need any food or left anything at home, it's in easy walking distance. The kitchen is fully stocked with tools so as long as you have food you can make just about anything. Pretty quiet atmosphere. Our shuttle driver was also super nice. Free WiFi. So overall, I think we can pretty much say that our stay was perfect. The only downside was that the shuttle only runs a couple times in the morning and comes back in the evening only a couple times as well. It'd be nice if the shuttle ran more often. And there is no vending machine in the hotel. Those two cons though are SERIOUSLY outweighed by the positive experience we had. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AtlantaGirl_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Thank you for selecting our resort and giving us your wonderful feedbacks on the property and your accommodation. We definitely value your comments and appreciative of your kind and constructive words. We strive for excellence and take pride in our service and property, which stands as our top priority. We are so pleased you and your love one found our resort to be amazing and pointed out many great features about it. You both planned a vacation and excursions and we are very grateful that your trip was successful and enjoyable. Please visit us on your next trip and thank you once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

I have a family of 6 and we always find it hard when travelling, to find a hotel that can comfortably fit all of us comfortably. The villas at Best Western Premier were perfect. We booked a two bedroom unit and were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a 3 bedroom unit. Each bedroom had a flat screen T.V. as well as a TV in the living room. We had a full kitchen which meant we did not have to eat out for every meal. There is a Super Target right next door which was very convenient for getting groceries. There is also a great mini put course in front of the hotel that my children enjoyed. The pool and hot tub were heated and were also a hit with my children. The location was convenient to the Disney parks and restaurants for when we wanted to go out. We would definitely return again and recommend this resort to family and friends.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kmorrison6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
We thank you and your family for giving us the opportunity to provide everyone a comfortable haven. We are very appreciative that the entire family were very pleased and enjoy their stay. You stated that your children enjoyed themselves immensely and the amenities were utilized to the fullest. You expressed it was an excellent value and with the upgrade to the three bedroom villa made it more worthwhile. It was definitely a pleasure having you and please remember our doors are always open
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

Our family had a great stay here for three days while we went to Disney World. The rooms were large and spacious and nicely decorated. The staff were very helpful and friendly! Will stay again!! Great location.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Thank you for selecting our property and sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We appreciate your time to write your review and mentioning the property as a great family spot to visit. We are extremely appreciative and we want you to know that our goal here at the resort to provide excellent service and make each guest stay enjoyable and memorable. The staff thanks you sincerely and please visits us again whenever you and your family return to Florida.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

Newly renovated, this place is very nice. Close to shopping and restaurants. If you need a stress free place to stay, this is it. You feel safe, it's quiet and the rooms are clean and have everything you need. Not sure about the Wifi though, but that wasn't what I needed. They have a computer room I could access when ever I needed to look something up. Will definitely come back.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Glenn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, March 20, 2013
Thank you kindly for recommending our property to many viewers and sharing your experience. We value your comments and very much appreciative of your kind words. You have shared that you felt safe and the ambiance of the resort reflects a stress-free one. We regard the safety of our guests as one of our top priority among service; therefore, we thank you for indicating to us. You have found the resort to be very convenient to many places, which made effortless trips for you to places. We thank you for selecting our property and please visit us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Shore,Massachusetts
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

We stayed here recently for 5 nights. We had a 2 bedroom unit. The units are very clean, beds are extremely comfortable, have flat screens in both br`s and the living room, full kitchens, 2 full baths. It is close to shopping, grocery stores, restaurants, and the parks. The pool is clean and heated, and the hot tub was nice. Each unit has a patio to sit outside. They have an onsite restaurant and lounge. My wife tried them, and liked the food. They have room service, but we didn`t try it. We would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bryanp56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Thank you for choosing our resort and taking the time out of your busy schedule to comment on your experience. We appreciate your feedback and the staff was very pleased to know that you found the resort to be very clean and comfortable. You have mentioned the convenience to shopping facility, restaurant, and grocery stores, etc., which is always a huge plus. The overall service was extremely satisfactory and for that we thank you for sharing those details to us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
173 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

Having booked a two bedroom suite for a very reasonable rate on booking.com, I wasn't sure what to expect. As soon as we turned off of the highway, into the property's drive, I was impressed. We were greeted by pretty landscaping, the resort set well back from the road, with security and a lovely reception area, with a friendly gracious staff member to check us in.

Our "villa" was a pleasant surprise as well! The two bedroom unit was very well laid out, very clean (brand new?) and tastefully decorated. Upstairs were two large bedrooms and a bathroom, while downstairs was a second bathroom, including shower, full kitchen and living/dining area, along with a porch. We slept five women in there very comfortably and never even used the sofa bed downstairs. Our only regret is that we were only staying one night and couldn't enjoy the unit and grounds more fully.

There is ample free parking, and the only unexpected item for me was the 20 dollar resort fee we were charged. I hadn't noticed that on the hotel's website prior to booking, but even if I had, I would have booked, as the rates are very good for what you get!

There are plenty of shopping and dining areas around the resort, even within walking distance, although we opted to dine at the Blue Nile Ethiopian restaurant on International Drive. If you've never tried Ethiopian before, I recommend you give it a try for a unique, fun dining experience. We spent the night here so we could be close to our departure point for an early morning hot air balloon adventure. (Thomasaire) It worked out perfectly, and I would definitely stay here again if planning an Orlando adventure.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MHCSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
The staff is very humble that your accommodation exceeded your expectation. We thank you very much for selecting our property and taking the opportunity to comment on your beautiful experience even if it was for one day. We are very appreciative that you took the time to write about your stay and pointed out what you most liked about the property. The staff takes lots of pride beautifying the exterior and interior of the property and the grounds are no exception. Our aim is to provide a scenic and lasting impression from the minute you are greeted by our friendly security and when you are approaching the reception desk. We are happy that you are happy and please do visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
7.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
2.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
0.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
3.0 mi away
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites
0.4 mi away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#17 of 160 in Kissimmee
4.0 of 5 bubbles 463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Property: BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Address: 4787 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-5332
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 160 Hotels in Kissimmee
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the ultimate in tropical resort hotels in Orlando, Florida, at the new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas located in Kissimmee. Surrounded by eighteen lush, breathtaking acres, our four-star-caliber resort hotel presents an astonishing array of delightful ways to spend magical days and mystical nights. Featuring magnificent two and three bedroom resort villas adorned by private waterfront balconies overlooking luscious gardens and a tropical array of plants and wildlife. Each villa is designer furnished and features exceptional character. Four-hundred-thread-count Egyptian cotton linen embraces heavenly bedding and ensures a comfortable and luxurious sense of serenity for our visitors.Dine in our on-site restaurant Saratoga Grill and Bar, serving delectable Floribbean style, tropical and American cuisine. Relax by our heated swimming pool, hot tub, and lounge deck, and enjoy pool deck services, including sun lounges, umbrellas, and towels. Children will enjoy a children’s kiddie pool, playground and game room arcade. Work out in our on-site fitness center with the latest in exercise equipment. Enjoy a scenic walk through our lush tropical gardens on waterfront boardwalks. Gaze at the diverse wildlife from our scenic covered gazebos. Warm Hospitality is Calling! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Vacatia, Odigeo, Hotels.com and HotelTravel.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing