We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saratoga Resort Villas
Nearby Hotels
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$221
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Star Island Resort and Club(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$135
$119
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$109
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
$107
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$373
$206
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$369
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,228)
Filter reviews
1,228 results
Traveler rating
660
337
122
68
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
660
337
122
68
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanda expressfull kitchenbedroom villabathroom upstairstarget supermarketsuper targetliving areathree bedroomdisney worldbasketball courtking bedthe general managerorlando areanice poolflat screenhot tubbeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
941 - 946 of 1,228 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We stayed here recently for 5 nights. We had a 2 bedroom unit. The units are very clean, beds are extremely comfortable, have flat screens in both br`s and the living room, full kitchens, 2 full baths. It is close to shopping, grocery stores, restaurants, and the parks. The pool is clean and heated, and the hot tub was nice. Each unit has a patio to sit outside. They have an onsite restaurant and lounge. My wife tried them, and liked the food. They have room service, but we didn`t try it. We would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bryanp56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Thank you for choosing our resort and taking the time out of your busy schedule to comment on your experience. We appreciate your feedback and the staff was very pleased to know that you found the resort to be very clean and comfortable. You have mentioned the convenience to shopping facility, restaurant, and grocery stores, etc., which is always a huge plus. The overall service was extremely satisfactory and for that we thank you for sharing those details to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Having booked a two bedroom suite for a very reasonable rate on booking.com, I wasn't sure what to expect. As soon as we turned off of the highway, into the property's drive, I was impressed. We were greeted by pretty landscaping, the resort set well back from the road, with security and a lovely reception area, with a friendly gracious staff member to check us in.

Our "villa" was a pleasant surprise as well! The two bedroom unit was very well laid out, very clean (brand new?) and tastefully decorated. Upstairs were two large bedrooms and a bathroom, while downstairs was a second bathroom, including shower, full kitchen and living/dining area, along with a porch. We slept five women in there very comfortably and never even used the sofa bed downstairs. Our only regret is that we were only staying one night and couldn't enjoy the unit and grounds more fully.

There is ample free parking, and the only unexpected item for me was the 20 dollar resort fee we were charged. I hadn't noticed that on the hotel's website prior to booking, but even if I had, I would have booked, as the rates are very good for what you get!

There are plenty of shopping and dining areas around the resort, even within walking distance, although we opted to dine at the Blue Nile Ethiopian restaurant on International Drive. If you've never tried Ethiopian before, I recommend you give it a try for a unique, fun dining experience. We spent the night here so we could be close to our departure point for an early morning hot air balloon adventure. (Thomasaire) It worked out perfectly, and I would definitely stay here again if planning an Orlando adventure.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MHCSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

The staff is very humble that your accommodation exceeded your expectation. We thank you very much for selecting our property and taking the opportunity to comment on your beautiful experience even if it was for one day. We are very appreciative that you took the time to write about your stay and pointed out what you most liked about the property. The staff takes lots of pride beautifying the exterior and interior of the property and the grounds are no exception. Our aim is to provide a scenic and lasting impression from the minute you are greeted by our friendly security and when you are approaching the reception desk. We are happy that you are happy and please do visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

The staff was helpful and accommodating. The seemed to genuinely care if we were having an enjoyable stay. The resort was clean and the villa was spacious. I would highly recommend and will stay again when I am in the Disney area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LindaM_0712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Thank you for selecting our beautiful property and taking the time to write your comment on the resort. You mentioned you found the place to be clean, spacious, accommodating, and the staff were very friendly and love their working environment. The staff does take pride in their surroundings and absolutely love when our guests are happy and enjoying their stay. Thank you for the opportunity to service you and mentioning you would definitely return upon your next trip to Disney.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We are Florida residents and stay in Orlando/Kissimmee often.This was our 3rd stay here at Saratoga resorts and will not be our last. There are 5 adults and our 5 year old grandson in our party. The first time we stayed here our grandson was only 3 so the stairs were a little tricky, we had to keep a constant eye on him.( If you possibly can I would recommend you bring a safety gate if you have a little one). Truly I don't think there is a nicer family hotel in the area. We stay in the 3 bedroom 2 bath. There is a nice bedroom downstairs with a toilet and shower in the room. Then you have the kitchenette and living room also downstairs. Upstairs there are two rooms one room with 1bed and the other room has 2 double beds and there is a separate full bath. It has always been very clean and staff has always been friendly and helpful. Beware when looking for family suite hotels in the area many do NOT have daily cleaning service and want to charge you a outrageous cleaning fee. Saratoga Resorts does offer daily cleaning with no extra charge it is a definite plus when staying here. After all you are on vacation. It is great to have a place were the family can be together and still have privacy in our individual rooms. Two bathrooms are great when you have 3 women getting ready for the day. We have never eaten at the restaurant so we can't say if it is good or bad. To save money we buy grocery's and prepare most of our own meals right in the room. There is a super Target next door that we buy our grocery's from, it is very convenient for all your needs. The hotel grounds are very nice and quite.They have a small playground for the kid's. The pool area was really nice. The kissimmee area is very nice with lots to do and close enough to all the parks.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank grandy46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Thank you for selecting to stay with us and being a repeat guest. We are very pleased and humble that you took the time to give us your feedback about the accommodation and your experience. We now know that you travel with your family with you and find the comfort and convenience in our three bedroom villas. The staff takes pride in our property and values each one of our guests. We shall see you again on your next trip and we absolutely love having you and your family stays with us considering you mentioned it is a perfect family hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Our 2 bedroom condo was perfect, with great beds, big flat screen TV's in every room and 2 full baths - everyone in our group was comfortable. The kitchen was well appointed and the make up mirrors in the bathrooms were a hit! The showers were a little weak in terms of quality and water pressure, but this is a minor detail. Parking right outside the door was one of the best features - especially after a long day at the parks and malls... We will certainly come back on our next trip to Orlando.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Glassturtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos A, Manager at Saratoga Resort Villas, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2013

Thank you for choosing our property and taking the time out to give your feedback. The staff is very happy to know accommodation and service exceeded your expectation. You mentioned the convenience of the parking facility, mirror, kitchen, etc., which made your stay comfortable. We are very proud of the level of service and quality of rooms and we hope to see you again on your next trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews