We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good resort restaurant” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Drafts Sports Bar & Grill

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #8 of 786 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $23
Cuisines: American, Bar, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Drinks, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The perfect gathering place for family and friends, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill ("Drafts") brings together the popular concepts of brew pubs and gourmet burger bars. Drafts features a variety of creatively designed burger, pizza and appetizer selections that are complemented by an extensive selection of draft and bottled beers, specialty microbrews, worldly wines and a wide array of alcohol drinks. Themed and designed to create a casual but elegant sports bar environment, Drafts offers high-definition flat-screen televisions for broadcasting local, national and worldwide sporting events. However, the true emphasis on Drafts is pairing great comfort food with outstanding brews and wines. The breakfast buffet at Drafts includes eggs, potatoes, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, French toast and fresh seasonal fruit.
Johnson City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good resort restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

the bartenders are a joy to talk to and to have serve you drinks and food. mike/ Michael one of the bartenders is one of the best drink mixers in the field. He is great to joke with and to get a drink from. the food is good enjoyed the sandwiches and the wings are the some of best I have had any were. better then any wing house I have been to in years.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jeffrey b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 17, 2014
We definitely love to not only serve our guests but to entertain them as well! We’re so glad you enjoyed our visit and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Idalise
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

724 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    455
    171
    64
    15
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wallingford, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food, good service.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

Good food choices, typical bar food. Great restaurant and bar. A lot of TV's to watch the ball game on.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 17, 2014
Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. It’s amazing to know you enjoyed everything from our food to our large screen TV’s. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Idalise
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Customer Service A+”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2014 via mobile

Michael, Carlos and Nelson were very helpful. Great Margaritas and very cold Medalla's (beer) Thank you!!

Helpful?
Thank Miguel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 25, 2014
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you really enjoyed your visit with us and that our food was great. We’re pleased to know we are able to create a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere for our guests. We hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014

good service not crowed seated quickly food very fresh. Good for sport lover big flat screen TV all types of sports on.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 25, 2014
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you really enjoyed your visit with us and that our food was great. We’re pleased to know we are able to create a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere for our guests. We hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longwood, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good bartenders and service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2014

Ate here at Drafts for the first time this week.
Our bartenders, Michael and Melissa were great and lots of fun! They recommended the wings and they were the bests ones so far! We came back the next nite because we wanted more wings, curley fries and more good service. The bar is really friendly and when Michael saw we were watching a show on TV, he brought us the sound box so we could hear it. They were all very attentive and we liked Marty as our server for one of the nites I had my Mom there. We will be back!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JillK32750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 25, 2014
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear our staff was able to go above and beyond to provide you quality customer service. It’s lets us know we made a great choice in choosing our employees. We’re glad you shared this with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing