We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good service.”

Drafts Sports Bar & Grill
Ranked #6 of 799 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $23
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The perfect gathering place for family and friends, Drafts Sports Bar & Grill ("Drafts") brings together the popular concepts of brew pubs and gourmet burger bars. Drafts features a variety of creatively designed burger, pizza and appetizer selections that are complemented by an extensive selection of draft and bottled beers, specialty microbrews, worldly wines and a wide array of alcohol drinks. Themed and designed to create a casual but elegant sports bar environment, Drafts offers high-definition flat-screen televisions for broadcasting local, national and worldwide sporting events. However, the true emphasis on Drafts is pairing great comfort food with outstanding brews and wines. The breakfast buffet at Drafts includes eggs, potatoes, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, French toast and fresh seasonal fruit.
Wallingford, Connecticut, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food, good service.”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Good food choices, typical bar food. Great restaurant and bar. A lot of TV's to watch the ball game on.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 17, 2014
Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. It’s amazing to know you enjoyed everything from our food to our large screen TV’s. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Idalise
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

836 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    541
    185
    72
    16
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Customer Service A+”
Reviewed July 29, 2014 via mobile

Michael, Carlos and Nelson were very helpful. Great Margaritas and very cold Medalla's (beer) Thank you!!

Helpful?
Thank Miguel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 25, 2014
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you really enjoyed your visit with us and that our food was great. We’re pleased to know we are able to create a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere for our guests. We hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good burgers”
Reviewed July 28, 2014

good service not crowed seated quickly food very fresh. Good for sport lover big flat screen TV all types of sports on.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 25, 2014
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you really enjoyed your visit with us and that our food was great. We’re pleased to know we are able to create a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere for our guests. We hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longwood, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good bartenders and service!”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Ate here at Drafts for the first time this week.
Our bartenders, Michael and Melissa were great and lots of fun! They recommended the wings and they were the bests ones so far! We came back the next nite because we wanted more wings, curley fries and more good service. The bar is really friendly and when Michael saw we were watching a show on TV, he brought us the sound box so we could hear it. They were all very attentive and we liked Marty as our server for one of the nites I had my Mom there. We will be back!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JillK32750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, September 25, 2014
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear our staff was able to go above and beyond to provide you quality customer service. It’s lets us know we made a great choice in choosing our employees. We’re glad you shared this with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
orlando
1 review
“Great bartenders”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Michael our bartender was so awesome. we were here 2 nights in a row and he was great. we love Melissa too. Melissa and Michael were so friendly. Had the best time.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kmbrigdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Drafts Sports Bar & Grill, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We train our staff to be attentive, friendly, and helpful and it is amazing to hear you experienced just that! Please come back and visit us again!

Sincerely,
Lissy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drafts Sports Bar & Grill also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Drafts Sports Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing